Hollowgirl - Twinmaker (Paperback)
  • Hollowgirl - Twinmaker (Paperback)
zoom

Hollowgirl - Twinmaker (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 480 Pages / Published: 05/11/2015
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Save friends first, then save the world. But the world can't wait forever. The mind-bending conclusion to the Twinmaker trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Sean Williams. Perfect for fans of GONE and Dr Who. Clair's world has been destroyed - again. The only remaining hope of survival is for her and Q to enter the Yard, a simulation as detailed - and as real - as the home they have lost. But in the Yard there are two Clair Hills. The other Clair is headstrong, impulsive, suspicious - just like Clair herself used to be, and their very existence is causing cracks. As Clair searches for a solution, a surprising new ally emerges from the ashes. Together they fight their way through the digital and political minefield in the hope of saving Jesse, her friends and the whole of humanity. This is an edge of your seat story about technology, identity and friendship. Perfect for fans of Scott Westerfield's Uglies, and Ally Condie's Matched. Sean Williams is a number one New York Times best-selling and award-winning author who has written for adults, teens and younger children, and is well-respected as a sci fi / fantasy author. He has also collaborated with Garth Nix and written for the Star Wars universe. `Williams marries accessibly explored moral ramifications of future technologies with a strong, capable teen heroine and heart-pounding action.' Kirkus Reviews

Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
ISBN: 9781405264419
Number of pages: 480
Weight: 327 g
Dimensions: 199 x 130 x 29 mm

You may also be interested in...

P.S. I Still Love You
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
Added to basket
Birthday Boy
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
You're Called What?
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The World's Worst Children 3
Added to basket
£14.99   £10.99
Hardback
Head Kid
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Hardback
The Creakers
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Ten Minutes to Bed: Little Unicorn
Added to basket
The Explorer
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Squirrels Who Squabbled
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Always and Forever, Lara Jean
Added to basket
Oi Duck-billed Platypus
Added to basket
The Wizards of Once: Twice Magic
Added to basket
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.49
Paperback
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Meltdown (book 13)
Added to basket
The Midnight Gang
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.