Hillary (Hardback)
  • Hillary (Hardback)
zoom

Hillary (Hardback)

(author)
£19.99
Hardback 352 Pages / Published: 27/10/2016
  • Publisher out of stock

Currently unavailable to order

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
"A Dan Brown read-alike tailor-made for an election year." --Booklist A President is murdered. A First Lady demands answers. And a young Senator will uncover a conspiracy that threatens to upend the global balance of power. When Robert Constable, President of the United States, dies in bed with a woman in a New York hotel room, the public is told that he died suddenly and peacefully of natural causes--and alone. The truth, however, is anything but that. The President's wife, Hillary Constable asks young senator Bobby Hart, who serves on the Senate Intelligence Committee, to find out who had her husband murdered and why. As Hart begins to learn more about the President's shady dealings, he uncovers a massive global criminal and financial conspiracy, headed by a secret underground organization nicknamed The Four Sisters. Yet the closer Hart gets to the truth, the more shocking secrets are revealed that could threaten his life, American Democracy, and the future of the nation. A riveting and controversial political thriller from acclaimed, bestselling Edgar nominee D.W. Buffa, Hillary is a novel that will appeal to fans of David Baldacci, Brad Meltzer, Brad Thor, and Vince Flynn.

Publisher: Polis Books
ISBN: 9781943818280
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 610 g
Dimensions: 229 x 153 x 30 mm

You may also be interested in...

Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Redemption
Added to basket
£18.99   £14.99
Hardback
The Woman in the Window
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
If I Die Before I Wake
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
You Were Gone
Added to basket
£8.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Blood Road
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Thirteen
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
VOX
Added to basket
VOX
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Watching You
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Cutting Edge
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
You
Added to basket
You
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Pet Sematary
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Twisted
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Ambush
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Smiling Man
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
No Way Out
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.