Here Lies Bridget (Paperback)
  • Here Lies Bridget (Paperback)
zoom

Here Lies Bridget (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£6.99
Paperback 320 Pages / Published: 17/06/2011
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket
Check availability At your local shop

You think it's going to be the good stuff - every kiss, every party.

Don't count on it.

I was Bridget Duke - the uncontested ruler of the school.

If keeping the wannabes in their place meant being a mean girl, then so be it!

I never thought there'd be a price to pay.

Until the accident.

Now, trapped between life and death,

I'm seeing my world in a new light:

through the eyes of five people whose existence I've made hell.

And I've got one chance to make things right.

If I don't, I may never wake up again...

If you couldn't get enough of BEFORE I FALL,

you'll devour HERE LIES BRIDGET's snarky, snappy wit.

Publisher: Mira Books
ISBN: 9780778304999
Number of pages: 320
Weight: 217 g
Dimensions: 198 x 126 x 18 mm

You may also be interested in...

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Added to basket
The Trouble with Perfect
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Nevermoor: Nevermoor
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Secrets of a Sun King
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Storm
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two
Added to basket
My Mum Tracy Beaker
Added to basket
P.S. I Still Love You
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Funnybones
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The Gruffalo
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
The Murderer's Ape
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Where the World Ends
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
The World's Worst Children
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
My Mum Tracy Beaker
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Grandpa's Great Escape
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback

Reviews

View all

“Awesome”

I received this book as a birthday present and I really love it, at the beginning of the book I really hated Bridget she was selfish,stubborn, self obsessed, and overall horrible further into the book I began to... More

Paperback edition
15th July 2011
Helpful? Upvote 49

“Mean Girls, watch out!”

The perfect book for fans of Mean Girls and Pretty Little Liars. Bridget is the ultimate mean girl, queen bee and all round nightmare! This is a great read; it's the kind of book that at the start you truly hate... More

Paperback edition
18th May 2014
Helpful? Upvote 6

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.