Her Perfect Life (Paperback)
  • Her Perfect Life (Paperback)
zoom

Her Perfect Life (Paperback)

(author)
3 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 23/02/2017
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket
Check availability At your local shop

A brilliantly twisty psychological thriller for fans of I LET YOU GO and BEHIND CLOSED DOORS

How far would you go to create the perfect life?

Gracie Dwyer has it all: the handsome husband, the adorable child, the beautiful home and the glittering career. The perfect life.

Her new friend Juliet doesn't exactly fit in. She's a down-on-her-luck single parent with no money and not much hope.

So just what is it that draws Gracie and Juliet together? And when the cracks start to appear in Gracie's perfect life, can both of them survive?

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008209582
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 280 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 25 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

`A crackling psychological thriller' Good Housekeeping

`A psychological rollercoaster' Glamour

`This would make a brilliant TV series' Prima

A fascinating, seductive read' Love Reading

`Entertaining thriller' Sunday Mirror

`An entertaining psychological thriller, with a clever plot' Sunday People

`Stunning . . . my perfect read' Ifindoubtread

`Deftly woven and deliciously chilling. A superb thriller' Clare Mackintosh, author of I LET YOU GO

'A gripping read that kept me up until the early hours - brilliantly plotted with all the ingredients of a great psychological thriller' Renee Knight, author of DISCLAIMER

`Brilliant and addictive with an explosive conclusion, HER PERFECT LIFE will keep you guessing until the end' B. A. Paris, author of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS

You may also be interested in...

If I Die Before I Wake
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Smiling Man
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Hunter
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
You
Added to basket
You
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Cutting Edge
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Watching You
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Twisted
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Nine Perfect Strangers
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
You Were Gone
Added to basket
£8.99   £5.99
Paperback
VOX
Added to basket
VOX
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Pet Sematary
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Pieces of Her
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Broken Ground
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Last Thing She Told Me
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Blood Road
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback

“Unputdownable”

Gracie a celebrity cook has got everything for a perfect life - A daughter, a lovely home and a husband, but it's all about to fall apart as Tom (her husband) has cheated on her, her beautiful daughter Elsie... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 114
River

“A BOOK THAT WILL KEEP YOU UP ALL NIGHT!!”

Her perfect life is a psychological thriller, you have Gracie Dywer a celebrity TV chef with a great life a perfect husband and an adorable Spoilt daughter, then you have Juliet a down on her luck single mum who... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 38

“I need a book 2!!!”

Firstly, please tell me is there going to be a book 2??
Fantastic thriller...keeps you guessing all the way!
Brilliant plot ideas, loved it!!!

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 13

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.