Ts&Cs apply
Her Perfect Life (Paperback)
  • Her Perfect Life (Paperback)
zoom

Her Perfect Life (Paperback)

(author)
4 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 400 Pages
Published: 23/02/2017
Email me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order

A brilliantly twisty psychological thriller for fans of I LET YOU GO and BEHIND CLOSED DOORS

How far would you go to create the perfect life?

Gracie Dwyer has it all: the handsome husband, the adorable child, the beautiful home and the glittering career. The perfect life.

Her new friend Juliet doesn't exactly fit in. She's a down-on-her-luck single parent with no money and not much hope.

So just what is it that draws Gracie and Juliet together? And when the cracks start to appear in Gracie's perfect life, can both of them survive?

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008209582
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 280 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 25 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

'A crackling psychological thriller' Good Housekeeping

'A psychological rollercoaster' Glamour

'This would make a brilliant TV series' Prima

A fascinating, seductive read' Love Reading

'Entertaining thriller' Sunday Mirror

'An entertaining psychological thriller, with a clever plot' Sunday People

'Stunning . . . my perfect read' Ifindoubtread

'Deftly woven and deliciously chilling. A superb thriller' Clare Mackintosh, author of I LET YOU GO

'A gripping read that kept me up until the early hours - brilliantly plotted with all the ingredients of a great psychological thriller' Renee Knight, author of DISCLAIMER

'Brilliant and addictive with an explosive conclusion, HER PERFECT LIFE will keep you guessing until the end' B. A. Paris, author of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS

You may also be interested in...

A Fatal Crossing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Verity
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Couple at the Table
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Midnight Game
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Act of Oblivion
Added to basket
£22.00   £11.00
Hardback
Silverview
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Notes on an Execution
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Holly
Added to basket
£25.00   £12.50
Hardback
The Lamplighters
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Stella Maris
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
Breathless
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Twyford Code
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Silent Patient
Added to basket
The Appeal
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Sparring Partners
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

“Unputdownable”

Gracie a celebrity cook has got everything for a perfect life - A daughter, a lovely home and a husband, but it's all about to fall apart as Tom (her husband) has cheated on her, her beautiful daughter Elsie... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 127
River

“A BOOK THAT WILL KEEP YOU UP ALL NIGHT!!”

Her perfect life is a psychological thriller, you have Gracie Dywer a celebrity TV chef with a great life a perfect husband and an adorable Spoilt daughter, then you have Juliet a down on her luck single mum who... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 49

“I need a book 2!!!”

Firstly, please tell me is there going to be a book 2??
Fantastic thriller...keeps you guessing all the way!
Brilliant plot ideas, loved it!!!

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 27

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.