Her Perfect Life: A Gripping Debut Psychological Thriller with a Killer Twist (Paperback)
  • Her Perfect Life: A Gripping Debut Psychological Thriller with a Killer Twist (Paperback)
zoom

Her Perfect Life: A Gripping Debut Psychological Thriller with a Killer Twist (Paperback)

(author)
3 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 23/02/2017
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket

A brilliantly twisty psychological thriller for fans of I LET YOU GO and BEHIND CLOSED DOORS

How far would you go to create the perfect life?

Gracie Dwyer has it all: the handsome husband, the adorable child, the beautiful home and the glittering career. The perfect life.

Her new friend Juliet doesn't exactly fit in. She's a down-on-her-luck single parent with no money and not much hope.

So just what is it that draws Gracie and Juliet together? And when the cracks start to appear in Gracie's perfect life, can both of them survive?

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008209582
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 280 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 25 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

`A crackling psychological thriller' Good Housekeeping

`A psychological rollercoaster' Glamour

`This would make a brilliant TV series' Prima

A fascinating, seductive read' Love Reading

`Entertaining thriller' Sunday Mirror

`An entertaining psychological thriller, with a clever plot' Sunday People

`Stunning . . . my perfect read' Ifindoubtread

`Deftly woven and deliciously chilling. A superb thriller' Clare Mackintosh, author of I LET YOU GO

'A gripping read that kept me up until the early hours - brilliantly plotted with all the ingredients of a great psychological thriller' Renee Knight, author of DISCLAIMER

`Brilliant and addictive with an explosive conclusion, HER PERFECT LIFE will keep you guessing until the end' B. A. Paris, author of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS

You may also be interested in...

The Missing Girl
Added to basket
£8.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Romanov Ransom
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
A Legacy of Spies
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Relentless Tide
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Gallery of the Dead
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Damaged
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Tom Clancy's Power and Empire
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Macbeth
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Chalk Man
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
NYPD Red 5
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Wife Between Us
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Thirteen
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Fox
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
The Rooster Bar
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Origin
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
End Game
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback

Reviews

View all

“Unputdownable”

Gracie a celebrity cook has got everything for a perfect life - A daughter, a lovely home and a husband, but it's all about to fall apart as Tom (her husband) has cheated on her, her beautiful daughter Elsie... More

Paperback edition
11th January 2017
Helpful? Upvote 108
River

“A BOOK THAT WILL KEEP YOU UP ALL NIGHT!!”

Her perfect life is a psychological thriller, you have Gracie Dywer a celebrity TV chef with a great life a perfect husband and an adorable Spoilt daughter, then you have Juliet a down on her luck single mum who... More

Paperback edition
26th March 2017
Helpful? Upvote 35

“I need a book 2!!!”

Firstly, please tell me is there going to be a book 2??
Fantastic thriller...keeps you guessing all the way!
Brilliant plot ideas, loved it!!!

Paperback edition
17th January 2017
Helpful? Upvote 13

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.