Her Fierce Creatures (Paperback)
  • Her Fierce Creatures (Paperback)
zoom

Her Fierce Creatures (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 04/10/2022
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket
The new gripping female-led fantasy from author Maria Lewis with her trademark brand of feisty female heroines, world-building and a bit of romance, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J Maas and Charlaine Harris.

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780349427263
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 41 g
Dimensions: 198 x 126 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Priory of the Orange Tree
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Paperback
Lore Olympus: Volume One
Added to basket
Iron Widow
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Mordew
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
A Deadly Education
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Mexican Gothic
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Six Crimson Cranes
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Empire of the Vampire
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
The Eye Of The World
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Ex Hex
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Once Upon a Broken Heart
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
The Once and Future Witches
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Solo Leveling, Vol. 1 (manga)
Added to basket
Piranesi
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.