Find your perfect holiday reading
Help! I Smell a Monster (Paperback)
  • Help! I Smell a Monster (Paperback)
zoom

Help! I Smell a Monster (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
£6.99
Paperback 288 Pages / Published: 30/05/2019
  • In stock online

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

This book STINKS . . . of monsters! A hilariously funny debut, perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons.

When Alice is sent to stay with her Uncle Magnus, she soon realises that his job agency isn't quite ... normal. It helps monsters find work that makes the most of their unique talons - er, talents. Alice is shocked to discover that monsters are EVERYWHERE. There's even a Cyclops working in the castle as a pastry chef! But when he suddenly disappears, Alice smells something fishy. Can she and her uncle sniff out the missing monster before it's too late?

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
ISBN: 9781408355466
Number of pages: 288
Weight: 242 g
Dimensions: 198 x 139 x 22 mm

You may also be interested in...

Agent Weasel and the Fiendish Fox Gang
Added to basket
The World's Worst Children
Added to basket
Hotel Flamingo: Holiday Heatwave
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
The Worst Witch
Added to basket
£5.99   £4.99
Paperback
The Owl Who Was Afraid of the Dark
Added to basket
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid (Book 1)
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The 13-Storey Treehouse
Added to basket
The Wizards of Once
Added to basket
The Jolley-Rogers and the Pirate Piper
Added to basket
Dog Man 4: Dog Man and Cat Kid
Added to basket
Diary of Greg Heffley's Best Friend
Added to basket
Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Beast Quest: Ferno the Fire Dragon
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.