Help! I Smell a Monster (Paperback)
  • Help! I Smell a Monster (Paperback)
zoom

Help! I Smell a Monster (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
£6.99
Paperback 288 Pages / Published: 30/05/2019
  • In stock

In stock online

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

This book STINKS . . . of monsters! A hilariously funny debut, perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons.

When Alice is sent to stay with her Uncle Magnus, she soon realises that his job agency isn't quite ... normal. It helps monsters find work that makes the most of their unique talons - er, talents. Alice is shocked to discover that monsters are EVERYWHERE. There's even a Cyclops working in the castle as a pastry chef! But when he suddenly disappears, Alice smells something fishy. Can she and her uncle sniff out the missing monster before it's too late?

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
ISBN: 9781408355466
Number of pages: 288
Weight: 242 g
Dimensions: 198 x 139 x 22 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Danger Gang
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Slime
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Rabbit and Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits
Added to basket
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)
Added to basket
The Ickabog
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
Death Sets Sail
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
The Rupert Annual 2021
Added to basket
A Child's Christmas In Wales
Added to basket
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid (Book 1)
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Christmasaurus and the Winter Witch
Added to basket
The Pug Who Wanted to Be A Reindeer
Added to basket
The Worst Witch
Added to basket
£5.99
Paperback
George's Marvellous Medicine
Added to basket
The Twits
Added to basket
£5.99
Paperback
The Owl Who Was Afraid of the Dark
Added to basket
Fantastic Mr Fox
Added to basket
£5.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.