Help! I Smell a Monster (Paperback)
  • Help! I Smell a Monster (Paperback)
zoom

Help! I Smell a Monster (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
£6.99
Paperback 288 Pages / Published: 30/05/2019
  • 5+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

This book STINKS . . . of monsters! A hilarious, prize-winning debut, perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons.

When Alice is sent to stay with her Uncle Magnus, she soon realises that his job agency isn't quite ... normal. It helps monsters find work that makes the most of their unique talons - er, talents. Alice is shocked to discover that monsters are EVERYWHERE. There's even a Cyclops working in the castle as a pastry chef! But when he suddenly disappears, Alice smells something fishy. Can she and her uncle sniff out the missing monster before it's too late?

Lancashire Library Service Fantastic Book Award 2021 Winner!

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
ISBN: 9781408355466
Number of pages: 288
Weight: 242 g
Dimensions: 198 x 139 x 22 mm

You may also be interested in...

Megamonster
Added to basket
£14.99   £11.99
Hardback
Cat Kid Comic Club 2
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Hardback
Dog Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Owl Who Was Afraid of the Dark
Added to basket
Pokemon Annual 2022
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Hardback
Rabbit and Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits
Added to basket
The Lion Above the Door
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Superworm Anniversary foiled edition PB
Added to basket
Rupert Annual 2022
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Hardback
The Christmasaurus and the Winter Witch
Added to basket
Dragons Don't Share
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Wrecking Ball (Book 14)
Added to basket
The Danger Gang
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Christmasaurus and the Naughty List
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.