HellCorp (Paperback)
  • HellCorp (Paperback)
zoom

HellCorp (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 368 Pages / Published: 05/07/2018
  • Publisher out of stock

Currently unavailable to order

This product is only available to collect in store.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Sometimes even the Devil deserves a break! Life is hard for The Devil and he desperately wants to take a holiday. Growing weary from playing the cosmic bad guy, he resolves to set up a company that will do his job for him so the sins of the world will tick over while he takes a vacation. God tells him he can have his vacation just as soon as he solves an ancient crime. But nothing is ever easy and before long he is up to his pitchfork in solving murders, desperate to crack the case so he can finally take the holiday he so badly needs... This is a perfectly-pitched darkly comic crime novel that is ideal for fans of Christopher Fowler and Ben Aaranovitch.

Publisher: Urbane Publications
ISBN: 9781911583721
Number of pages: 368
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
"Hellcorp sparkles like a blood-black diamond. Satan's got his work cut out in this darkly comic crime tale. A cracking read!" -- Mark Leggatt
"HELLCORP combines suspense, humour, and philosophy in a startlingly unique novel. Whitelaw delights and entertains while leaving readers contemplating life's important issues. Don't miss this razor-sharp book." -- K.J.Howe * author of THE FREEDOM BROKER and SKYJACK *

You may also be interested in...

Sharp Objects
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Good Daughter
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Do Not Disturb
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Sleeping in the Ground
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The People vs. Alex Cross
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Origin
Added to basket
£7.99   £3.99
Paperback
The Couple Next Door
Added to basket
The Girl Before
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Silent Companions
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Y is for Yesterday
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Sunburn
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Dark Angel
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The House Between Tides
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Thirteen
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Snap
Added to basket
£8.99   £5.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.