Hell to Pay: A Detective Kay Hunter Crime Thriller - Kay Hunter 4 (Paperback)
  • Hell to Pay: A Detective Kay Hunter Crime Thriller - Kay Hunter 4 (Paperback)
zoom

Hell to Pay: A Detective Kay Hunter Crime Thriller - Kay Hunter 4 (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£11.99
Paperback 340 Pages / Published: 16/11/2017
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
When a road traffic accident on a dark autumn night exposes a disturbing conspiracy, Detective Sergeant Kay Hunter's investigation exposes a ruthless serial killer exploiting vulnerable young women. With her enemies unmasked and her career spiralling out of control, Kay's determination to seek vengeance for the victims brings her dangerously close to those who want to silence her. Undeterred, she uncovers the real reason behind a plot to destroy her career and sets in motion a terrifying chain of events. Could Kay's need for revenge be her undoing, or will she survive to see justice served? Hell to Pay is a gripping fast paced crime thriller, and the fourth in the Detective Kay Hunter series: 1. SCARED TO DEATH 2. WILL TO LIVE 3. ONE TO WATCH 4. HELL TO PAY A page-turning whodunit for fans of Peter Robinson, David Baldacci and James Patterson.

Publisher: Saxon Publishing
ISBN: 9780994547941
Number of pages: 340
Weight: 367 g
Dimensions: 203 x 127 x 19 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
"Gripping, pacy, twisty, and suspenseful, this is how all good crime novels should read." Goodreads "Hell to Pay was another exciting read that gets your adrenaline going, the pacing is fast and furious and begins on page one and never ends!" Novel Gossip "Hell to Pay is an absolutely brilliant fire-filled crime story, checking all the boxes of a police procedural" Chocolate & Waffles

You may also be interested in...

The Darkest Evening
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Snow
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Last House on Needless Street
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Night Gate
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Man Who Died Twice
Added to basket
£18.99   £15.99
Hardback
The Survivors
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Girl A
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Eight Detectives
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Troubled Blood
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
A Song for the Dark Times
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Anxious People
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Murder on a Winter's Night
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Better Off Dead
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
Left You Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Still Life
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“I love this series!”

Hell To Pay is the fourth book in the Detective Kay Hunter series written by talented author, Rachel Amphlett and it’s a cracking series for established as well as brand new fans of the crime genre. I have had the... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 20

“A fast paced thriller!”

Hell To Pay is the fourth in the Detective Kay Hunter series by Rachel Amphlett; as with the other books (Scared To Death, Will To Live and One to Watch) it could be read as a standalone but you should definitely read... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 17

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.