Hell to Pay: A Detective Kay Hunter Crime Thriller - Kay Hunter 4 (Paperback)
  • Hell to Pay: A Detective Kay Hunter Crime Thriller - Kay Hunter 4 (Paperback)
zoom

Hell to Pay: A Detective Kay Hunter Crime Thriller - Kay Hunter 4 (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£11.99
Paperback 340 Pages
Published: 16/11/2017
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 3 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

When a road traffic accident on a dark autumn night exposes a disturbing conspiracy, Detective Sergeant Kay Hunter's investigation exposes a ruthless serial killer exploiting vulnerable young women.

With her enemies unmasked and her career spiralling out of control, Kay's determination to seek vengeance for the victims brings her dangerously close to those who want to silence her.

Undeterred, she uncovers the real reason behind a plot to destroy her career and sets in motion a terrifying chain of events.

Could Kay's need for revenge be her undoing, or will she survive to see justice served?

Hell to Pay is a gripping fast paced crime thriller, and the fourth in the Detective Kay Hunter series:

1. SCARED TO DEATH

2. WILL TO LIVE

3. ONE TO WATCH

4. HELL TO PAY

A page-turning whodunit for fans of Peter Robinson, David Baldacci and James Patterson.

Publisher: Saxon Publishing
ISBN: 9780994547941
Number of pages: 340
Weight: 367 g
Dimensions: 203 x 127 x 19 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

"Gripping, pacy, twisty, and suspenseful, this is how all good crime novels should read." Goodreads --- "Hell to Pay was another exciting read that gets your adrenaline going, the pacing is fast and furious and begins on page one and never ends!" Novel Gossip --- "Hell to Pay is an absolutely brilliant fire-filled crime story, checking all the boxes of a police procedural" Chocolate & Waffles

You may also be interested in...

The World of Miss Marple
Added to basket
As Good As Dead
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Tokyo Express
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Murder of Roger Ackroyd
Added to basket
The Lady Vanishes
Added to basket
The Mysterious Affair at Styles
Added to basket
Death Under a Little Sky
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Inspector Imanishi Investigates
Added to basket
The Turnglass
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.49
Paperback
Murder on the Orient Express
Added to basket
The Midnight Feast
Added to basket
£18.99   £16.99
Hardback
The Midnight Feast
Added to basket
£18.99
Hardback
The Honjin Murders
Added to basket

“I love this series!”

Hell To Pay is the fourth book in the Detective Kay Hunter series written by talented author, Rachel Amphlett and it’s a cracking series for established as well as brand new fans of the crime genre. I have had the... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 23

“A fast paced thriller!”

Hell To Pay is the fourth in the Detective Kay Hunter series by Rachel Amphlett; as with the other books (Scared To Death, Will To Live and One to Watch) it could be read as a standalone but you should definitely read... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 20

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: