Find your perfect holiday reading
Hell to Pay - Detective Kay Hunter 4 (Paperback)
  • Hell to Pay - Detective Kay Hunter 4 (Paperback)
zoom

Hell to Pay - Detective Kay Hunter 4 (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£10.99
Paperback 386 Pages / Published: 27/07/2018
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 3 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket
When a road traffic accident on a dark autumn night uncovers a disturbing conspiracy, Detective Sergeant Kay Hunter's investigation exposes a ruthless serial killer exploiting vulnerable young women. With her enemies unmasked and her career spiralling out of control, Kay's determination to seek vengeance for the victims brings her dangerously close to those who want to silence her. Undeterred, she uncovers the real reason behind a plot to destroy her career and sets in motion a terrifying chain of events. Could Kay's need for revenge be her undoing, or will she survive to see justice served? Hell to Payis a gripping fast paced crime thriller, and the fourth in the Detective Kay Hunter series: 1. SCARED TO DEATH 2. WILL TO LIVE 3. ONE TO WATCH 4. HELL TO PAY 5. CALL TO ARMS 6. GONE TO GROUND A page-turning whodunitfor fans of Peter Robinson, David Baldacci and James Patterson.

Publisher: Saxon Publishing
ISBN: 9780648366324
Number of pages: 386
Weight: 562 g
Dimensions: 229 x 152 x 22 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
"Gripping, pacy, twisty, and suspenseful, this is how all good crime novels should read." Goodreads "Hell to Pay was another exciting read that gets your adrenaline going, the pacing is fast and furious and begins on page one and never ends!" Novel Gossip "Hell to Pay is an absolutely brilliant fire-filled crime story, checking all the boxes of a police procedural" Chocolate & Waffles

You may also be interested in...

The Man Who Didn't Call
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Identity Crisis
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Dark Sacred Night
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
A Keeper
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Nine Perfect Strangers
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Secretary
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Outsider
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Lethal White
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Rumour
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Man With No Face
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Run Away
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Clockmaker's Daughter
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Scrublands
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Taking of Annie Thorne
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Holiday
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Murder of Harriet Monckton
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

“I love this series!”

Hell To Pay is the fourth book in the Detective Kay Hunter series written by talented author, Rachel Amphlett and it’s a cracking series for established as well as brand new fans of the crime genre. I have had the... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 4

“A fast paced thriller!”

Hell To Pay is the fourth in the Detective Kay Hunter series by Rachel Amphlett; as with the other books (Scared To Death, Will To Live and One to Watch) it could be read as a standalone but you should definitely read... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.