Heartstopper Volume Three - Heartstopper (Paperback)
  • Heartstopper Volume Three - Heartstopper (Paperback)
zoom

Heartstopper Volume Three - Heartstopper (Paperback)

(author)
3 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£10.99 £8.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 06/02/2020
  • Save £2.00
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Waterstones Says

The graphic novel phenomenon reaches new heights of sweeping romance and tender-hearted charm as the emotional fallout of Nick’s coming out puts further strain on his blossoming relationship with Charlie. Marrying a modern love story with sublime artwork, the third volume of Alice Oseman’s giddily sensual Heartstopper series will have you swooning from first page to last.

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On

Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Nick's even found the courage to come out to his mum.

But coming out isn't just something that happens once - there's Nick's older brother, and a school trip to Paris, not to mention all the other friends and family - and life can be hard, even with someone who loves you by your side. As their feelings get more serious, Charlie and Nick will need each other more than ever before.

Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times

This is the third volume of Heartstopper, which has now been optioned for television by See-Saw Films.

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
ISBN: 9781444952773
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 480 g
Dimensions: 232 x 152 x 30 mm

YA Panel with David Levithan, Alice Oseman, Dean Atta and Ryan La Sala

YA Panel with David Levithan, Alice Oseman, Dean Atta and Ryan La Sala

Glasgow - Sauchiehall Street
Friday 28th February 19:00

Join four YA fiction writers as they come together to discuss their latest books, friendship, romance, adventure, survival and everything else in-between.

View

You may also be interested in...

Noughts & Crosses
Added to basket
The Maze Runner
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
A Map of Days
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children
Added to basket
The Hate U Give
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Pride and Prejudice
Added to basket
£5.99
Paperback
Two Can Keep a Secret
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Enemy
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas
Added to basket
Holes
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Gone
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume Two
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Paperback
The Knife of Never Letting Go
Added to basket
Heartstopper Volume One
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Paperback
Six of Crows
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Kissing Booth 2: Going the Distance
Added to basket
Phoebe Cook

“Loved!”

I have loved each instalment of Heartstopper and I can’t help but fall more in love with the characters and the story line. I just want to keep Nick and Charley safe at all costs!

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 5
Kathrin Shawcross

“Sweet enough to give you a toothache”

Another delightfully fun and sweet entry into the 'Heartstopper' series.

I really recommend checking it out if you want to something to make you smile.

Paperback edition
4 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 1

“Loved it”

I'm a sucker for romance and representation and this book is packed full of it. There are so many cute and funny scenes but it's also packed with important messages and I really respect Alice Oseman's... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.