Heartstopper Volume Three - Heartstopper (Paperback)
  • Heartstopper Volume Three - Heartstopper (Paperback)
zoom

Heartstopper Volume Three - Heartstopper (Paperback)

(author)
£10.99 £8.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 06/02/2020
  • Save £2.00
  • 10+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Waterstones Says

The graphic novel phenomenon reaches new heights of sweeping romance and tender-hearted charm as the emotional fallout of Nick’s coming out puts further strain on his blossoming relationship with Charlie. Marrying a modern love story with sublime artwork, the third volume of Alice Oseman’s giddily sensual Heartstopper series will have you swooning from first page to last.

*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the third volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tao/Elle mini-comic!*

'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On

Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Nick's even found the courage to come out to his mum.

But coming out isn't just something that happens once - there's Nick's older brother, and a school trip to Paris, not to mention all the other friends and family - and life can be hard, even with someone who loves you by your side. As their feelings get more serious, Charlie and Nick will need each other more than ever before.

Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times

This is the third volume of Heartstopper, which is soon to be a live-action Netflix series.

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
ISBN: 9781444952773
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 460 g
Dimensions: 232 x 152 x 30 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
The gorgeous graphic novel series about the blossoming relationship between two teenage boys returns with a school trip to Paris on the horizon * i newspaper *
Beautifully and thoughtfully realized, this series is romantic, heartfelt and ultimately joyful. * The Bookseller *

You may also be interested in...

We Were Liars
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Throne of Glass
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Maze Runner
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
La Belle Sauvage: The Book of Dust Volume One
Added to basket
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
Boy in a White Room
Added to basket
They Both Die at the End
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Cousins
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Desolations of Devil's Acre
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
The Gilded Ones
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Noughts & Crosses
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Rule of Wolves (King of Scars Book 2)
Added to basket
Twilight
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Excuse Me While I Ugly Cry
Added to basket
Lore
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Phoebe Cook

“Loved!”

I have loved each instalment of Heartstopper and I can’t help but fall more in love with the characters and the story line. I just want to keep Nick and Charley safe at all costs!

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 19

“Loved it”

I'm a sucker for romance and representation and this book is packed full of it. There are so many cute and funny scenes but it's also packed with important messages and I really respect Alice Oseman's... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 16
Kathrin Shawcross

“Sweet enough to give you a toothache”

Another delightfully fun and sweet entry into the 'Heartstopper' series.

I really recommend checking it out if you want to something to make you smile.

Paperback edition
4 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 14

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.