Heartstopper Volume 1: Exclusive Edition - Heartstopper (Paperback)
  • Heartstopper Volume 1: Exclusive Edition - Heartstopper (Paperback)
  • Heartstopper Volume 1: Exclusive Edition - Heartstopper (Paperback)
  • Heartstopper Volume 1: Exclusive Edition - Heartstopper (Paperback)
  • Heartstopper Volume 1: Exclusive Edition - Heartstopper (Paperback)
  • Heartstopper Volume 1: Exclusive Edition - Heartstopper (Paperback)
  • Heartstopper Volume 1: Exclusive Edition - Heartstopper (Paperback)
  • Heartstopper Volume 1: Exclusive Edition - Heartstopper (Paperback)
  • Heartstopper Volume 1: Exclusive Edition - Heartstopper (Paperback)
zoom
Heartstopper Volume 1: Exclusive Edition - Heartstopper (Paperback) Heartstopper Volume 1: Exclusive Edition - Heartstopper (Paperback) Heartstopper Volume 1: Exclusive Edition - Heartstopper (Paperback) Heartstopper Volume 1: Exclusive Edition - Heartstopper (Paperback) Heartstopper Volume 1: Exclusive Edition - Heartstopper (Paperback) Heartstopper Volume 1: Exclusive Edition - Heartstopper (Paperback) Heartstopper Volume 1: Exclusive Edition - Heartstopper (Paperback)

Heartstopper Volume 1: Exclusive Edition - Heartstopper (Paperback)

(author)
£10.99
Paperback 288 Pages
Published: 07/02/2019
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Waterstones Says

Now the basis of a hit Netflix show, Oseman's pioneering queer graphic novel series has become a modern classic of YA literature and this exclusive edition of the first volume boasts gorgeous sprayed edges and a brand new mini-comic entitled Adoption.

Exclusive Edition with sprayed edges and an exclusive mini comic entitled Adoption

Shortlisted for the British Book Awards Children's Illustrated & Non-Fiction Book of the Year 2020

Longlisted for the Polari Book Prize 2020

A Standard Edition is available here

Special hardback editions of the first four volumes of Heartstopper are available here

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between - perfect for fans of The Art of Being Normal and Love, Simon.

Charlie and Nick are at the same school, but they've never met ... until one day when they're made to sit together. They quickly become friends, and soon Charlie is falling hard for Nick, even though he doesn't think he has a chance.

But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is more interested in Charlie than either of them realised.

Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

This is the first volume of Heartstopper. You can find more here!

Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
ISBN: 9781444971590
Number of pages: 288
Weight: 360 g
Dimensions: 228 x 148 x 24 mm

You may also be interested in...

Seed
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Vicar of Nibbleswicke
Added to basket
Young Bond: Shoot to Kill
Added to basket
Dracula
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Did I Mention I Love You?
Added to basket
Moose Baby
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The Tiger in the Well
Added to basket
Witch & Wizard
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Frozen Charlotte
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Diary of a Young Girl
Added to basket
Sleepless
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Now is the Time for Running
Added to basket
The Fall
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Marly's Ghost
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Potion Diaries
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback

“Lovely, fluffy and heart-warming!”

This is the story of Charlie and Nick, and how they got together. It sounds straightforward, and in many ways it is – but that only allows Alice Oseman to polish each beat of the story to perfection.

Nick’s... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 87

“Alice never disappoints!”

Thank you to the publishers for this review copy!
Alice is an excellent author & you will never be disappointed with anything she publishes!
Highly recommended!

Paperback edition
3 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 81

“The most adorable thing you'll read this year!”

I discovered this comic a few months ago and was so happy to see that it would be published as a book as well. It's so adorable, while still being realistic. The main characters are well fleshed out when they... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 81

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: