Heartbreak Boys (Paperback)
  • Heartbreak Boys (Paperback)
zoom

Heartbreak Boys (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£7.99 £6.99
Paperback 416 Pages / Published: 06/08/2020
  • Save £1.00
  • 10+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Waterstones Says

An hilarious queer rom-com from the author of Noah Can’t Even, Heartbreak Boys finds two jilted guys determined to show their exes they can have just as good a time without them. Sparky, sprightly, touching and funny, Green’s joyous novel is a ray of literary sunshine. 

Faking the best summer ever is a lot harder than it looks... At the start of summer, Jack and Nate find themselves dumped as their respective exes, Dylan and Tariq, start up a new relationship together. Not only that, their exes start posting pics on social media, showing the whole world how fabulous their new life together is! Jack and Nate are reeling. Not to be outdone, they decide to create their own 'highlights reel' and show their exes that they're having an even better time. But between the depressing motorway service station motels, damp campsites, and an ultimate showdown with the exes, something epic really is happening: Jack and Nate are learning to get over their heartache and open themselves up to new possibilities for love. A hilarious story of heartbreaks and hijinks from award-winning author Simon James Green. One of the UK's leading writers of LGBTQ+ teen fiction, Simon James Green is the author of Alex in Wonderland and the Noah Can't Even books. A perfect next read for fans of Heartstoppers and Adam Silvera

Publisher: Scholastic
ISBN: 9781407194257
Number of pages: 416
Weight: 290 g
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 27 mm

You may also be interested in...

Heartstopper Volume One
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.99
Paperback
They Both Die at the End
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Serpent & Dove
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Hani and Ishu's Guide to Fake Dating
Added to basket
Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows Book 2)
Added to basket
The Bell Jar
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Maze Runner
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Lore
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
It's Behind You
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
King of Scars
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.99
Paperback
Ways to Be Me
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Afterlove
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Blood & Honey
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume Four
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.49
Paperback

“hilarious, heartfelt and deeply enjoyable”

Heartbreak Boys by Simon James Green was a hilarious, heartfelt and deeply enjoyable book about two boys who fake an amazing summer to get back at their cheating exes, and maybe discover feelings for each other along... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 7

“Utterly ebullient”

Heartbreak Boys is a heart-warming, burst of joy that you need to add to your shelves as soon as possible. It centres around such a sweet and cute romance that fizzes over with great chemistry.

I was instantly... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 5

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.