Hate Mail (Paperback)
  • Hate Mail (Paperback)
zoom

Hate Mail (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 384 Pages
Published: 14/03/2024
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘The best romantic comedy I've read since The Hating Game’

Naomi and Luca have been pen-pals since fifth-grade. Well, more like bitter rivals caught in an epic battle of insults and verbal jousting…

But what starts as a hilarious chain of hate filled letters, slowly develops into a friendship spanning coasts and years. That is until one day, years later, when the letters suddenly stop.

It’s been two years since Naomi last heard from Luca. Two years since the letter that changed everything.

But when a new envelope turns up out of the blue at her desk at the local news station, Naomi is determined not to let Luca have the final word.

Readers can't get enough of Naomi and Luca's love story:

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘I LOVED this one so much…I devoured this book in one sitting and I highly recommend for fans of Emily Henry, Hannah Grace and Lucy Score’

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Wow! I am blown away by this book!!’

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘ I literally devoured this book in a few hours, it was so good. If you like romantic comedies please pick up this book!’

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Absolutely loved this book so much…I wanted to grab my kindle at every chance I got so I could find out what happened next!’

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘The perfect sparkling, fun and endearing rom com I didn't know I was missing. I stayed up late to finish it because I adored Naomi and Luca. I hope one day someone adapts this for a movie’

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘I had so much fun reading this book. Like SO MUCH FUN. It had me in my feels, remembering my childhood, my teenage years, what it feels like to slowly fall for someone’

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘It's so so good! I couldn't put it down. It's funny, sweet and heartfelt all at the same time… and there are many steamy scenes too! :)’

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008654672
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 260 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 26 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Cloisters
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Satsuma Complex
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
You Are Here
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Strange Sally Diamond
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Before the Coffee Gets Cold
Added to basket
Yellowface
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Housemaid
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Days at the Morisaki Bookshop
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.49
Paperback
The Housekeepers
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Someone Else’s Shoes
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Babel
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Bee Sting
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
A Little Life
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Last Devil To Die
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Funny Story
Added to basket
£18.99
Hardback

“The perfect summer read”

This was one of my most anticipated releases for this year, and it didn't disappoint! I don't usually love the miscommunication trope, but if it has to be included (which I knew going into this it would be),... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

“Cute and breezy!”

I'm not normally a fan of the miscommunication trope but this was done really well! Pen pals, enemies to lovers, sassy banter - sign me up! Without any spoilers, I was routing for things to turn out the way they... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0
Mahbuba at Westfield London (@bilkandbooks)

“A laugh out loud romance!”

- enemies to lovers
- pen pal romance
- slow burn
- weather reporter x ex-marine
- contemporary adventure/uncovering a mystery vibes

Long story short Naomi and Luca were childhood pen pals but their letters... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: