Hannah's List - A Blossom Street Novel (Paperback)
  • Hannah's List - A Blossom Street Novel (Paperback)

Hannah's List - A Blossom Street Novel (Paperback)

£7.99
Paperback Published: 18/06/2010
  • Can be ordered from our supplier

Delivered within 5 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Check Marketplace availability

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis I want you to marry again...On the anniversary of his beloved wife's death, Dr. Michael Everett receives a letter Hannah had written him. In it she makes one final request. An impossible request: I want you to marry again - and she's chosen three women he should consider. First is Winter Adams, a trained chef who owns a cafe on Blossom Street. The second is Leanne Lancaster, Hannah's oncology nurse. Michael knows them both. But the third name is one he's not familiar with - Macy Roth. Each of these three women has her own heartache, but during the months that follow, Michael spends time with Winter, Leanne and Macy, learning more about each of them...and about himself.

Publisher: Harlequin (UK)
ISBN: 9780778303794

You may also be interested in...

Your review has been submitted successfully.

We would love to hear what you think of Waterstones. Why not review Waterstones on Trustpilot?


Review us on Trustpilot