We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

Hannah's List - A Blossom Street Novel (Paperback)
  • Hannah's List - A Blossom Street Novel (Paperback)

Hannah's List - A Blossom Street Novel (Paperback)

£7.99
Paperback Published: 18/06/2010
  • In stock

We can send it to you within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Click & Collect From your local shop
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. I want you to marry again...On the anniversary of his beloved wife's death, Dr. Michael Everett receives a letter Hannah had written him. In it she makes one final request. An impossible request: I want you to marry again - and she's chosen three women he should consider. First is Winter Adams, a trained chef who owns a cafe on Blossom Street. The second is Leanne Lancaster, Hannah's oncology nurse. Michael knows them both. But the third name is one he's not familiar with - Macy Roth. Each of these three women has her own heartache, but during the months that follow, Michael spends time with Winter, Leanne and Macy, learning more about each of them...and about himself.

Publisher: Mira Books
ISBN: 9780778303794

You may also be interested in...

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review