Your Waterstones card is changing, introducing...
TELL ME MORE
Gutter - Gutter Magazine 13 (Paperback)
  • Gutter - Gutter Magazine 13 (Paperback)
zoom

Gutter - Gutter Magazine 13 (Paperback)

(editor), (editor)
£6.99
Paperback 192 Pages / Published: 05/08/2015
  • In stock online

Usually despatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Perfect for fans of "Granta" and "Five Dials," the magazine features short fiction, novel extracts, poetry, and reviews from both previously published and unpublished writers--Issue 13 will again feature an in-depth author interview and the new literary agony column."Gutter Magazine" is an outstanding independent literary magazine publishing fiction and poetry from writers born and living in Scotland. The work collected here is in turns diverse, delicate, and dangerous. But with contributions from every corner of Scotland, all the major countries of Europe, Canada, both U.S. and Asia, it is, most of all, global in attitude. "Gutter" doesn't hold to any particular political outlook but wholeheartedly believes in the power of the creative imagination to challenge the status quo.

Publisher: Freight Books
ISBN: 9781910449240
Number of pages: 192
Weight: 340 g
Dimensions: 155 x 234 x 11 mm

You may also be interested in...

Irish Folk and Fairy Tales
Added to basket
A Slip of the Keyboard
Added to basket
A World of Difference
Added to basket
A Tolkien Treasury
Added to basket
The Salmon of Doubt
Added to basket
Short Stories in Chinese
Added to basket
Selected Works
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Russian Stories
Added to basket
£11.99
Paperback
Love in a Fallen City
Added to basket
Short Stories in Japanese
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Moth
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Brontes
Added to basket
£4.99
Hardback
Poems and Readings for Funerals
Added to basket
I Have No Mouth and I Must Scream
Added to basket

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.