Gregor the Overlander - The Underland Chronicles 1 (Paperback)
  • Gregor the Overlander - The Underland Chronicles 1 (Paperback)

Gregor the Overlander - The Underland Chronicles 1 (Paperback)

1 Review Write your review
£5.99
Paperback Published: 04/07/2013
  • Publisher out of stock

Currently unavailable to order

This product is only available to collect in store.

  • This item has been added to your basket

Check Marketplace availability

When eleven-year-old Gregor falls through a grate in the laundry room of his apartment building, he hurtles into the dark Underland, where spiders, rats and giant cockroaches coexist uneasily with humans. This world is on the brink of war, and Gregor's arrival is no accident. Gregor has a vital role to play in the Underland's uncertain future. Gregor wants no part of it - until he realizes it's the only way to solve the mystery of his father's disappearance. Reluctantly, Gregor embarks on a dangerous adventure that will change both him and the Underland for ever.

Publisher: Scholastic
ISBN: 9781407137032

You may also be interested in...

“Fabulous”

This is a brilliant book from the author of 'The Hunger Games'. Suzanne Collins is excellent at creating visual imagery in your head, Her books play in your head like a film. Perfect for fans of 'Beyond... More

Paperback edition
16th December 2011
Helpful? Upvote 1

Your review has been submitted successfully.

We would love to hear what you think of Waterstones. Why not review Waterstones on Trustpilot?


Review us on Trustpilot