• Sign In
  • Help
  • My Basket0
Gregor the Overlander - The Underland Chronicles 1 (Paperback)
  • Gregor the Overlander - The Underland Chronicles 1 (Paperback)
zoom

Gregor the Overlander - The Underland Chronicles 1 (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£5.99
Paperback 256 Pages / Published: 04/07/2013
  • In stock online

Usually despatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
When eleven-year-old Gregor falls through a grate in the laundry room of his apartment building, he hurtles into the dark Underland, where spiders, rats and giant cockroaches coexist uneasily with humans. This world is on the brink of war, and Gregor's arrival is no accident. Gregor has a vital role to play in the Underland's uncertain future. Gregor wants no part of it - until he realizes it's the only way to solve the mystery of his father's disappearance. Reluctantly, Gregor embarks on a dangerous adventure that will change both him and the Underland for ever.

Publisher: Scholastic
ISBN: 9781407137032
Number of pages: 256
Weight: 180 g
Dimensions: 201 x 138 x 17 mm
Edition: 2nd edition

You may also be interested in...

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Added to basket
The Polar Bear Explorers' Club
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
The Girl of Ink & Stars
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
A Place Called Perfect
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Kid Normal
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Hazel Wood
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
WaR: Wizards and Robots
Added to basket
La Belle Sauvage: The Book of Dust Volume One
Added to basket
Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow
Added to basket
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Added to basket
Tin
Added to basket
Tin
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Unicorn Academy: Sophia and Rainbow
Added to basket
£5.99   £4.99
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
Added to basket
Quests for Glory
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Who Let the Gods Out?
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback

Reviews

View all

“Fabulous”

This is a brilliant book from the author of 'The Hunger Games'. Suzanne Collins is excellent at creating visual imagery in your head, Her books play in your head like a film. Perfect for fans of 'Beyond... More

Paperback edition
16th December 2011
Helpful? Upvote 6

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.