Gregor the Overlander - The Underland Chronicles (Paperback)
  • Gregor the Overlander - The Underland Chronicles (Paperback)
zoom

Gregor the Overlander - The Underland Chronicles (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£5.99
Paperback Published: 02/08/2010
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
When eleven-year-old Gregor falls through a grate in the laundry room of his apartment building, he hurtles into the dark Underland, where spiders, rats and giant cockroaches coexist uneasily with humans. This world is on the brink of war, and Gregor's arrival is no accident. Gregor has a vital role to play in the Underlan's uncertain future. Gregor wants no part of it - until he realizes it's the only way to solve the mystery of his father's disappearance. Reluctantly, Gregor embarks on a dangerous adventure that will change both him and the Underland for ever.

Publisher: Scholastic
ISBN: 9781407121130
Weight: 220 g
Dimensions: 192 x 136 x 20 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Magic Faraway Tree
Added to basket
The Thirteen Treasures
Added to basket
Inheritance
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Death Bringer
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
Added to basket
Ingo
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The Magic Faraway Tree Collection
Added to basket
House of Secrets
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
Added to basket
Last Stand of Dead Men
Added to basket
The Wolves of Willoughby Chase
Added to basket
The Magician's Nephew
Added to basket

Reviews

View all

“Fabulous”

This is a brilliant book from the author of 'The Hunger Games'. Suzanne Collins is excellent at creating visual imagery in your head, Her books play in your head like a film. Perfect for fans of 'Beyond... More

Paperback edition
16th December 2011
Helpful? Upvote 9

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.