Visit our Christmas Gift Finder
Click & Collect from 2 Hours*
Free Delivery to UK Shops
Free UK Standard Delivery On all orders £20 and over Free Delivery to UK Shops Local shops and expert booksellers nationwide Free Click & Collect to UK shops From 2 hours of your order*
Green Band Set: Band 05/Green - Collins Big Cat Sets
  • Green Band Set: Band 05/Green - Collins Big Cat Sets

Green Band Set: Band 05/Green - Collins Big Cat Sets

(prepared for publication by)
Mixed media product Published: 06/01/2020
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket

The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, plug gaps and boost your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Collins Big Cat Sets include a 20% discount on the normal price.

The Green Band Set contains 1 copy of every book available within Band 5/Green.

The Green Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 1 pupils in Year 1 and contains the following 26 books:

Worm Looks for Lunch
Too Hot to Stop!
Ella the Superstar
Jodie the Juggler
I Want a Pet!
The Magic Pen
Scary Hair
The King of the Forest
One Potato
How the Elephant Got His Trunk
Frog and Toad: Alone
Frog and Toad: The Kite
Frog and Toad: The Surprise
Frog and Toad: Tomorrow

Spines, Stings and Teeth
I've Just Had a Bright Idea!
Crunch and Munch
Nick Butterworth: Making Books
Big Cat Babies
A Day at the Eden Project
Super Sculptures
Olympic Heroes
Happy New Year
Wild Dog in the City

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780007980536

You may also be interested in...

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.