Gone in the Night - Alex Devlin (Paperback)
  • Gone in the Night - Alex Devlin (Paperback)
zoom

Gone in the Night - Alex Devlin (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 320 Pages / Published: 11/07/2019
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket
A twisty and compelling thriller perfect for fans of C L Taylor, K L Slater and B A Paris.

Some secrets are deadly...

When the victim of a car crash begs journalist Alex Devlin for help before disappearing without trace, Alex finds herself caught up in a mystery that won't let her go.

Determined to find the missing man, she is soon investigating a conspiracy that threatens some of the most vulnerable members of society.

But will Alex be prepared to put her own life on the line to help those who can't help themselves?

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008340261
Number of pages: 320
Weight: 270 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Praise for Mary-Jane Riley:

`If you liked THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN then this one's for you' C J Carver, author of TELL ME A LIE

A brilliant debut novel ... The complex, fascinating plot winds between two time zones as the heroine seeks to uncover the cause of a terrible family tragedy. Riley's real gift lies in her creation of one hundred percent real characters' Kate Rhodes, author of RIVER OF SOULS

`A dark tale set in a familiar world. Riley's characters are unexpected and yet completely believable and this sinister and twisty tale will definitely stay with the reader for a long time' Valentina Giambanco, author of THE GIFT OF DARKNESS

This book is brilliant ... a read to be devoured. A twisty tale with a tense psychological plot ... fresh, original and thrilling' Tracy Shepherd, Postcard Reviews

You may also be interested in...

The Man Between
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Dark Sacred Night
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Pieces of Her
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Prague Spring
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Woman in the Window
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Ultimatum
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
You Were Gone
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Something in the Water
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Nine Perfect Strangers
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Broken Ground
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Twisted
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
You
Added to basket
You
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Cari Mora
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
Past Tense
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.