Gone in the Night - Alex Devlin (Paperback)
  • Gone in the Night - Alex Devlin (Paperback)
zoom

Gone in the Night - Alex Devlin (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 320 Pages / Published: 11/07/2019
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
A twisty and compelling thriller perfect for fans of C L Taylor, K L Slater and B A Paris.

Some secrets are deadly...

When the victim of a car crash begs journalist Alex Devlin for help before disappearing without trace, Alex finds herself caught up in a mystery that won't let her go.

Determined to find the missing man, she is soon investigating a conspiracy that threatens some of the most vulnerable members of society.

But will Alex be prepared to put her own life on the line to help those who can't help themselves?

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008340261
Number of pages: 320
Weight: 210 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 21 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Praise for Mary-Jane Riley:

'If you liked THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN then this one's for you' C J Carver, author of TELL ME A LIE

A brilliant debut novel ... The complex, fascinating plot winds between two time zones as the heroine seeks to uncover the cause of a terrible family tragedy. Riley's real gift lies in her creation of one hundred percent real characters' Kate Rhodes, author of RIVER OF SOULS

'A dark tale set in a familiar world. Riley's characters are unexpected and yet completely believable and this sinister and twisty tale will definitely stay with the reader for a long time' Valentina Giambanco, author of THE GIFT OF DARKNESS

This book is brilliant ... a read to be devoured. A twisty tale with a tense psychological plot ... fresh, original and thrilling' Tracy Shepherd, Postcard Reviews

You may also be interested in...

Stella Maris
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
If We Were Villains
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Sanatorium
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Magpie
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Passenger & Stella Maris: Boxed Set
Added to basket
Not a Happy Family
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Lamplighters
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Heron's Cry
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Passenger
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
The Night She Disappeared
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Appeal
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
JUDAS 62
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Line to Kill
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Bad Actors
Added to basket
£18.99   £16.99
Hardback
The Dark Hours
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Verity
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“A cracking read”

I have been a fan of Mary-Jane Riley since the moment I picked up the first book to feature Alex Devlin called ‘The Bad Things’. It was released in 2015. Since then Mary-Jane Riley has gone on to release another... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.