Goldenclaw - Spynosaur 2 (Paperback)
  • Goldenclaw - Spynosaur 2 (Paperback)
zoom

Goldenclaw - Spynosaur 2 (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
£5.99
Paperback 208 Pages / Published: 09/03/2017
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
From a land before time comes a hero for today ... Spynosaur - he's going to make crime extinct! A hilarious new series from award-winning author Guy Bass, perfect for fans of My Brother is a Superhero, The Astounding Broccoli Boy, Darkmouth and Hamish and the Worldstoppers. When Spynosaur locks up the last of the world's worst criminal masterminds, all that's left are a string of disappointingly undemanding novelty villains. With no one worthy of his super-spy skills, Amber's worried that Spynosaur might give up spying altogether. Even Goldentoe, their last hope of a dastardly villain, admits to only pretending to be evil to win the heart of Shady Lady. Frantic that her dad has lost the will to spy, Amber convinces Goldentoe to make himself a more desirably dangerous suitor. With the help of the Science Ray and a sample of Spynosaur's DNA, Goldentoe transforms himself into Goldenclaw, a formidable half-man, half dinosaur far more powerful than Spynosaur, and intent on a spot of world-ending asteroid flinging...

Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
ISBN: 9781847157782
Number of pages: 208
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 15 mm

You may also be interested in...

Bunny vs Monkey
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Boy Who Got Accidentally Famous
Added to basket
If This Gets Out
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Duck Who Didn't Like Water
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Dog Man 10: Mothering Heights
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Bad Guys Episode 1
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Code Name Bananas
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
How I Became a Dog Called Midnight
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed
Added to basket
The School for Good and Evil
Added to basket
Dog Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Gangsta Granny Strikes Again
Added to basket
£14.99   £11.99
Hardback
I Kissed Shara Wheeler
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Loki: A Bad God's Guide to Being Good
Added to basket
She Gets the Girl
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Superworm Anniversary foiled edition PB
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.