Go Wild in the Mountains - Go Wild (Hardback)
  • Go Wild in the Mountains - Go Wild (Hardback)
zoom

Go Wild in the Mountains - Go Wild (Hardback)

(author), (illustrator)
£7.99
Hardback 96 Pages / Published: 01/04/2021
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
A mountain guide for young boys and girls with a thirst for adventure This is the ultimate pocket-sized adventure guide to all the fun you can have in the mountains: rock climbing, pitching a tent, tracking mountain animals and much, much more! Children will also learn exactly what not do, from being attacked by mountain lions to getting caught in an avalanche. Durable and attractive small hardback format with an elastic strap - easy to pop in your pocket or rucksack and take with you to the mountains. Perfect for fans of Bear Grylls! With interesting information about navigation and mountain sports, safety tips and even a fun quiz, this is the perfect book for young mountain adventurers! Other titles in the series include: Woods, Seaside and River.

Publisher: Nosy Crow Ltd
ISBN: 9781788006422
Number of pages: 96
Weight: 260 g
Dimensions: 200 x 137 x 19 mm

You may also be interested in...

Sticker Dolly Dressing Ice Skaters
Added to basket
50 Football Skills
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
You Are A Champion
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.99
Paperback
Football Sticker Book
Added to basket
Roller Girl
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Sticker Dolly Dressing Sports
Added to basket
The Luckiest Kid in the World
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Muhammad Ali: Volume 22
Added to basket
Bluey: The Pool
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Board book
Goal!
Added to basket
DK
£12.99
Hardback
Pele: Volume 46
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.