Gecko's Echo (Paperback)
  • Gecko's Echo (Paperback)
zoom

Gecko's Echo (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
£6.99
Paperback 32 Pages / Published: 06/04/2017
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket
Once there was a gecko and she lived inside a cave. She was very, very small but she was also really brave. To stop sneaky animals stealing her precious eggs, Mummy Gecko threatens the wrath of ONE HUNDRED ANGRY GECKOS. But ... are there really one hundred geckos? And, if there aren't, how will she protect her family? A mischievous tale of trickery and motherly courage, perfect for fans of Little Beaver and the Echo and The Gruffalo.

Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
ISBN: 9781408859506
Number of pages: 32
Weight: 213 g
Dimensions: 274 x 245 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Gruffalo
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Board book
Mr Men: My Daddy
Added to basket
The Girls
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Superworm
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Zog
Added to basket
Zog
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
The Wonky Donkey
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Chatterbox Bear
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Stick Man
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
The Ugly Five
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
I am a Tiger
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Oi Dog!
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
When a Dragon Comes to Stay
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
I Love My Daddy Board Book
Added to basket
There's a Dragon in Your Book
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
The Lion Inside
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The Dinosaur Department Store
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.