Functional Training and Beyond: Building the Ultimate Superfunctional Body and Mind (Building Muscle and Performance, Weight Training, Men's Health) (Paperback)
  • Functional Training and Beyond: Building the Ultimate Superfunctional Body and Mind (Building Muscle and Performance, Weight Training, Men's Health) (Paperback)
zoom

Functional Training and Beyond: Building the Ultimate Superfunctional Body and Mind (Building Muscle and Performance, Weight Training, Men's Health) (Paperback)

(author)
£16.95
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 19/02/2021
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Train Like a Superhero "I recommend this book to all personal trainers, training geeks, and people who just want to learn about different training methods and philosophies." JC Santana, author of Functional Training #1 Best Seller in Physical Education and Coaching Body and Brain Training Designed to Unlock Your Amazing Hidden Potential Change your life. Many of us have forgotten how to move correctly. We live with muscular imbalances, constant pain, and low energy. Adam Sinicki is on a mission to change this. He is best known for his YouTube channel "The Bioneer", where he provides expertise on functional training, brain training, productivity, flow states, and more. Be better than just functional. Currently, functional training is exercise as rehabilitation. It aims to restore normal, healthy strength and mobility using compound and multi-faceted movements. In Functional Training and Beyond, Adam reveals how to become "better than just functional." We can improve our physical performance and our mental state. We can train to move better, think more clearly, feel energetic, and live more efficiently. Advanced way to train. Until now working out has had one of two goals get bigger or get leaner. But why are those the only goals? What if there was a third, practical, healthy and exciting way to train our body and our mind? Learn how we can train our brains just like our bodies, and how to incorporate this into a comprehensive, well-rounded program. Discover: New ways to train body and mind Training for greater mobility, less pain, improved mood, and increased energy The fun of training with kettlebells, calisthenics, clubbells, street workouts, animal moves, handstands, rope climbs, isometrics, and more Fans of Overcoming Gravity, You Are Your Own Gym, The World's Fittest Book, New Functional Training for Sports, or Calisthenics for Beginners discover a new and better way to train both your body and mind in Functional Training and Beyond!

Publisher: Mango Media
ISBN: 9781642505030
Number of pages: 384
Dimensions: 229 x 152 mm

You may also be interested in...

Relentless
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Eleven Rings
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Legacy
Added to basket
£12.99
Paperback
The Race to Truth
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Advanced Sports Nutrition
Added to basket
Rugby Revealed
Added to basket
£18.99
Paperback
The Dirtiest Race in History
Added to basket
Sports And Remedial Massage Therapy
Added to basket
Fast After 50
Added to basket
£20.99
Paperback
Strength Training
Added to basket
DK
£14.99
Paperback
Strength Training Anatomy
Added to basket
Rough Ride
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Art of Running Faster
Added to basket
BTEC First Award Sport Student Book
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.