The Testaments out now
Fugitive 13 - Sleeper 13 (Paperback)
  • Fugitive 13 - Sleeper 13 (Paperback)
zoom

Fugitive 13 - Sleeper 13 (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 352 Pages / Published: 22/08/2019
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket

The explosive second book in the SLEEPER 13 thriller series by Rob Sinclair - for fans of Orphan X, I Am Pilgrim and Nomad.

Aydin Torkal - aka Sleeper 13 - is on the run.

Hunted not only by the world's intelligence agencies, but also by the elite brotherhood of insurgents he betrayed, he has lived the past year like a ghost.

Until now.

MI6 agent Rachel Cox knows Aydin better than anyone. The only person who believes he is an ally in the ongoing war on terror, not the enemy.

So when a coded message arrives from him, warning her not to trust her own colleagues, Rachel must choose between her career and the truth.

But as Aydin hunts down those who destroyed his childhood, the trail he follows will lead him closer to home than he ever expected.

He won't stop until he has his revenge.

He is FUGITIVE 13.

READERS ARE BEING GRIPPED BY THE SLEEPER 13 THRILLER SERIES:

'Perfect for spy thriller lovers and fans of I Am Pilgrim, Orphan X' - Goodreads review

'I could not put down this book' - Netgalley reviewer

'Brilliant, gripping' - Netgalley reviewer

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9781409175964
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 240 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 26 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
An original action-packed international thriller with tension and danger on every page. Rob Sinclair is a writer of immense power. This face-paced spy thriller will elevate him to the top of his field. - MICHAEL WOOD, author of FOR REASONS UNKNOWN

Another 5*, top-class action thriller from Rob Sinclair - Netgalley review

Wow, just wow! - Amazon review

This has got to be a best seller - Amazon review

You may also be interested in...

The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
The Taking of Annie Thorne
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Past Tense
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Man Who Didn't Call
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Wych Elm
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Long Call
Added to basket
£16.99   £13.99
Hardback
The Outsider
Added to basket
£8.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Last
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Second Sleep
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
The Fox
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Man With No Face
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Identity Crisis
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Blue Moon
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
Lies Lies Lies
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Nine Perfect Strangers
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.