Four Good Liars (Paperback)
  • Four Good Liars (Paperback)
zoom

Four Good Liars (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 464 Pages
Published: 23/11/2023
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

The unputdownable, explosive new YA thriller from the bestselling, award-winning author of The Colour of Bee Larkham’s Murder, perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Cynthia Murphy and Holly Jackson.

Layla. Kai. Liam. Fliss.

Terrified big sister. Troubled surfer. Insecure genius. Pampered princess.

They have nothing in common, except they were all on the school bus that morning. The morning of the crash. The morning they discovered the dead driver’s holdall, containing one million pounds – and a gun.

All of them have secrets, and all of them need that money. But someone dangerous is hunting it down, and drawing closer every minute. If Layla, Kai, Liam and Fliss want to survive, they’ll need to stick together. But can four good liars really trust one another? Or are some truths just too powerful to stay buried…?

‘A deliriously twisty, complex thriller’ Financial Times

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008641955
Number of pages: 464
Weight: 300 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 34 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

‘Four teenagers with nothing in common, except one million pounds, and some super-scary people after them. I sped through this highly readable, pacy book, desperate to know how it would all play out. The answer is – not how I expected! It goes in many brilliantly unforeseen ways, as more and more secrets are uncovered, and I loved the skilful ending which joined everything together perfectly.’Sue Wallman, author of Lying About Last Summer 'Four Good Liars strikes the perfect balance of heart-stopping twists and shocking reveals. A relentlessly gripping thriller — I loved it!' – Kat Ellis, author of Wicked Little Deeds

You may also be interested in...

Powerful
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Cats We Meet Along the Way
Added to basket
Better Than the Movies
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Hunger Games
Added to basket
Nina Peanut Is Amazing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
As Good As Dead Collector's Edition
Added to basket
As Good As Dead
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Tom Gates 21: Five Star Stories
Added to basket
Girl in Pieces
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
We'll Always Have Summer
Added to basket
As Long As the Lemon Trees Grow
Added to basket
Radio Silence
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Ruthless Vows
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
The Summer I Turned Pretty
Added to basket

“Great YA thriller”

I absolutely loved this novel, I love a good thriller and this YA Thriller was no exception!

The four teenagers, I felt were great and developed well. It was sometimes easy to forget they were teenagers at times.... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: