Forever My Duke: A gorgeous historical Regency romance - Unlikely Duchesses 2 (Paperback)
  • Forever My Duke: A gorgeous historical Regency romance - Unlikely Duchesses 2 (Paperback)
zoom

Forever My Duke: A gorgeous historical Regency romance - Unlikely Duchesses 2 (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 336 Pages / Published: 18/11/2021
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
She is the opposite of what he needs, but she's everything he wants...

Hadrian Ames, the Duke of Clayton, needs a bride. He even has the perfect one picked out. That is, until he meets outspoken American Natalie Fanshawe - the opposite of what a man of his high rank should desire in a wife.

Natalie couldn't care less about Hadrian's title or his need to marry. He can't understand what it's like to be a busy woman, planning to open a school while trying to reunite a six-year-old orphan with his English relatives.

Nevertheless, Hadrian launches his campaign to win Natalie's heart. But can the American beauty ever find a way to love him, despite his being a duke?

A dazzling and fun Regency romance perfect for readers of Suzanne Enoch and Joanna Shupe.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800327139
Number of pages: 336
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 20 mm

You may also be interested in...

Bridgerton: The Duke and I (Bridgertons Book 1)
Added to basket
Cunning Women
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Essex Serpent
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
A Lady's Guide to Fortune-Hunting
Added to basket
The Missing Sister
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Net for Small Fishes
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Storm Tide
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Twin Crowns
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Suspects
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Wolf Den
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Last Night at the Telegraph Club
Added to basket
Twin Crowns
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.