Forestfall (Paperback)
  • Forestfall (Paperback)
zoom

Forestfall (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 336 Pages / Published: 11/10/2022
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket
The stunning sequel to Lyndall Clipstone's Lakesedge, for fans of Naomi Novik's Uprooted and Brigid Kemmerer's A Curse So Dark and Lonely At the lake's edge, I made my promise. In the forest, I will fall. The curse that haunted Lakesedge Estate has been broken, but at great cost. Violeta Graceling has sacrificed herself to end the Corruption. To escape death, Leta makes a desperate bargain with the Lord Under, one that sees her living at his side in the land of the dead. And though he claims to have given her all he promised, Leta knows this world of souls and mists hides many secrets. When she discovers she is still bound to Rowan, Leta goes to drastic lengths to reforge their connection. But her search for answers, and a path back home, will see her drawn into even more dangerous bargains, and struggling to resist the allure of a new, dark, power.

Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781789096880
Number of pages: 336
Dimensions: 198 x 130 mm

You may also be interested in...

Kiss of Snow
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Slave to Sensation
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Pleasures of the Night
Added to basket
Autumn Rose
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Shadows
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Dark Blood
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Lothaire
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Branded by Fire
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The New Hunger (The Warm Bodies Series)
Added to basket
Allegiant
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Dinner with a Vampire
Added to basket
Scent Of Magic
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Return
Added to basket
Visions of Heat
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Dark Lycan
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.