Forestfall (Paperback)
  • Forestfall (Paperback)
zoom

Forestfall (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 416 Pages
Published: 11/10/2022
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

The stunning sequel to Lyndall Clipstone's Lakesedge, for fans of Naomi Novik's Uprooted and Brigid Kemmerer's A Curse So Dark and Lonely.

At the lake's edge, I made my promise. In the forest, I will fall.

The curse that haunted Lakesedge Estate has been broken, but at great cost. Violeta Graceling has sacrificed herself to end the Corruption.

To escape death, Leta makes a desperate bargain with the Lord Under, one that sees her living at his side in the land of the dead. And though he claims to have given her all he promised, Leta knows this world of souls and mists hides many secrets.

When she discovers she is still bound to Rowan, Leta goes to drastic lengths to reforge their connection. But her search for answers, and a path back home, will see her drawn into even more dangerous bargains, and struggling to resist the allure of a new, dark, power.

Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781789096880
Number of pages: 416
Dimensions: 198 x 130 mm

You may also be interested in...

Unchained (Nephilim Rising)
Added to basket
Kiss of Snow
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Viper Game
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Dark Lycan
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Dark Wolf
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Moonglow
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Slave to Sensation
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Firelight
Added to basket
£12.99
Paperback
Hostage to Pleasure
Added to basket
Shadow of Night
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Mine to Possess
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Branded by Fire
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Autumn Rose
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Return
Added to basket
Visions of Heat
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Katsbookshelf

“A good sequel”

Forestfall by Lyndall Clipstone is the second book in the World at the Lake's Edge duology.
 
After reading and loving Lakesedge and its end, Forestfall quickly became one of my most anticipated releases of this... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: