Fools Fall in Love - A Champion Street Market Saga 2 (Paperback)
  • Fools Fall in Love - A Champion Street Market Saga 2 (Paperback)
zoom

Fools Fall in Love - A Champion Street Market Saga 2 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 23/09/2021
  • We can order this from the publisher

UK delivery within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket
Home is where you hang your hat...

When Patsy talks her way into a job on the Champion Street Market millinery stall, the Higginson sisters get more than they bargained for.

Riddled with insecurities, Patsy's impudence wins her new enemies as well as friends and her determination to solve the riddle of her own past starts to unravel secrets Annie and Clara would much rather keep hidden.

Meanwhile, Molly Poulson hasn't a care in the world until her two daughters both fall in love with the wrong man. But the more Molly interferes, the more danger looms.

An enthralling saga of secrecy and sisterhood set around an elegant hat stall in 1950s Manchester, perfect for fans of Ellie Dean and Pam Howes.

Praise for Fools Fall in Love

'You can't put a price on Freda Lightfoot's stories from Manchester's 1950s Champion Street Market. They bubble with enough life and colour to brighten up the dreariest day and they have characters you can easily take to your heart' Northern Echo

'As expected, another excellent book from Freda Lightfoot' 5* Reader review

'Devoured every word of it' 5* Reader review

'Did not want to put this book down' 5* Reader review

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800324909
Number of pages: 400
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 24 mm

You may also be interested in...

Hothouse Flower
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Four Swans
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Girl on the Cliff
Added to basket
The Light Behind The Window
Added to basket
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
From Liverpool With Love
Added to basket
A Daughter's Disgrace
Added to basket
Our Little Secret
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Angry Tide
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Bella Poldark
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Sagas of the Icelanders
Added to basket
Ross Poldark
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Far From Home
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Cities of the Plain
Added to basket
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Valley of Horses
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.