Fool for Love - Cupcake Lovers Book 1 (Paperback)
  • Fool for Love - Cupcake Lovers Book 1 (Paperback)

Fool for Love - Cupcake Lovers Book 1 (Paperback)

£7.99
Paperback Published: 12/09/2013
  • We can order this

Usually despatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket

Check Marketplace availability

The Cupcake Lovers - a feel-good series of love, friendship and cake, for fans of Carole Matthews, Jenny Colgan, Debbie Johnson, Cressida McLaughlin and Cathy Bramley. Fool For Love is the fabulous first novel in Beth Ciotta's delicious series in which some things in life are too sweet to resist...For chef-in-training Chloe Madison, a new job in Sugar Creek, Vermont is the perfect way to get over an ex. What could be more tempting than cooking for an eccentric lady who's crazy for desserts and joining a club called the Cupcake Lovers? Just one thing: local business-hunk Devlin Monroe...The grandson of Chloe's fun-loving boss, Devlin Monroe is all work and no play. That is until he meets the vibrant, beautiful Chloe. But when old grudges and secrets threaten to destroy the Cupcake Lovers, Devlin must decide if his feelings for Chloe are a recipe for disaster - or could be a sinfully delicious ever-after...BONUS CONTENT: Make your own cupcakes with the Cupcake Lovers' recipes! Curl up with a cupcake and indulge in the rest of the deliciously romantic Cupcake Lovers series: Fool For Love, The Trouble With Love, Some Kind of Wonderful and In The Mood For Love.

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472209429

You may also be interested in...

Your review has been submitted successfully.

We would love to hear what you think of Waterstones. Why not review Waterstones on Trustpilot?


Review us on Trustpilot