• Sign In
  • Help
  • My Basket0
Fool For Love (Cupcake Lovers Book 1): A mouth-watering tale of romance and cake - Cupcake Lovers (Paperback)
  • Fool For Love (Cupcake Lovers Book 1): A mouth-watering tale of romance and cake - Cupcake Lovers (Paperback)
zoom

Fool For Love (Cupcake Lovers Book 1): A mouth-watering tale of romance and cake - Cupcake Lovers (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 368 Pages / Published: 12/09/2013
  • We can order this

Usually despatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket

Check Marketplace availability

Who can resist the delicious romance of the first in the Cupcake Lovers series?

The Cupcake Lovers - a feel-good series of love, friendship and cake from author Beth Ciotta, follows a group of friends in the beautiful state of Vermont, as they navigate the romances and dramas that make up their lives. Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Jenny Colgan.

'Ciotta writes fun, sexy reads with a good dose of realism. Hot romance, a little suspense and a whole lot of charm make this a fast read Ciotta writes fun, sexy reads with a good dose of realism - and this is no exception. Hot romance, a little suspense and a whole lot of charm make this a fast read - and perfect for relaxing with a cup of tea' - Romantic Times

For chef-in-training Chloe Madison, a new job in Sugar Creek, Vermont is the perfect way to get over an ex. What could be more tempting than cooking for an eccentric lady who's crazy for desserts and joining a club called the Cupcake Lovers? Just one thing: local business-hunk Devlin Monroe...

The grandson of Chloe's fun-loving boss, Devlin Monroe is all work and no play. That is until he meets the vibrant, beautiful Chloe. But when old grudges and secrets threaten to destroy the Cupcake Lovers, Devlin must decide if his feelings for Chloe are a recipe for disaster - or could be a sinfully delicious ever-after...

BONUS CONTENT: Make your own cupcakes with the Cupcake Lovers' recipes!

Curl up with a cupcake and indulge in the rest of the deliciously romantic Cupcake Lovers series: Fool For Love, The Trouble With Love, Some Kind of Wonderful and In The Mood For Love.

What readers are saying about Fool For Love:

'If you're looking for a sweet romantic read, with a bit of heat, a lot of family interactions, a hint of small town support and some delicious sounding cupcakes, then give this a try. I'm glad I did'

'I thoroughly enjoyed this book; it was a great tale full of drama and intrigue, fun, frolics and a dose of mystery'

'For fans of chick-lit and cupcakes. A light-hearted, easy to read, fun book with characters you can relate to'

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472209429
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 270 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 23 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Ciotta writes fun, sexy reads with a good dose of realism. Hot romance, a little suspense and a whole lot of charm make this a fast read Ciotta writes fun, sexy reads with a good dose of realism - and this is no exception. Hot romance, a little suspense and a whole lot of charm make this a fast read - and perfect for relaxing with a cup of tea * Romantic Times *
The perfect blend of heartwarming love and endearing characters. Another terrific tale in the Cupcake Lovers series that will have readers craving cupcakes...and wanting more books in this terrific series * Romance Reviews Today *
A very entertaining read with moments that had me laughing out loud or tearing up a bit * Night Owl Romance *
Rich with emotional complexity and a cast of wonderfully rich characters. Fool for Love is an absolute treat -- Kristan Higgins, New York Times bestselling author
Ciotta writes with style, wit and heart. Can't wait for the next one! -- Susan Andersen, New York Times bestselling author

You may also be interested in...

Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Whiskey Beach
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Mortal Instruments 4: City of Fallen Angels
Added to basket
This Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket
Honest Illusions
Added to basket
£13.99
Paperback
Second Chance Summer: Cedar Ridge 1
Added to basket
Three Amazing Things About You
Added to basket
Bared to You
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Mosquitoland
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Rose and the Yew Tree
Added to basket
Blood From A Stone
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
One Night: Promised
Added to basket

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.