Follow Me Back (Paperback)
  • Follow Me Back (Paperback)
zoom

Follow Me Back (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 336 Pages / Published: 04/02/2016
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
A thrilling read, for fans of Gone Girl and We Were Liars.
 
There was no sign of a struggle, they whisper to each other. She took her phone but left her laptop behind. Apparently, she'd met someone online, they write to each other in class, phones buzzing.
She ran away. She was taken.
 
The first time Aiden Kendrick hears about Lizzie Summersall's disappearance is when the police appear at his front door. He and Lizzie used to be friends; they aren't anymore. And when Aiden finds out that Lizzie had been talking to strangers on Facebook; that the police think she went to meet one of them, he begins to wonder how well he ever really knew her. Aiden doesn't know it yet, but with Lizzie's disappearance his life is about to take a twisted and desperate turn.
 

Publisher: Hot Key Books
ISBN: 9781471405082
Number of pages: 336
Weight: 247 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 19 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
The book deals with online madness and the risks it brings and although the subject matter is troubling, there is still lots to enjoy. Lizzie is a strong character and her reality TV star sister Cheska is amusing! -- Martin Chilton * telegraph.co.uk *
A thrilling read, for fans of Gone Girl and We Were Liars * The Reading Zone *

You may also be interested in...

Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows Book 2)
Added to basket
Serpent & Dove
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Ace of Spades
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Twilight
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Blood & Honey
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume One
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.99
Paperback
The Maze Runner
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Afterlove
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Inheritance Games
Added to basket
Girl in Pieces
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Hani and Ishu's Guide to Fake Dating
Added to basket
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
We Were Liars
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Not Here To Be Liked
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
They Both Die at the End
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.