Fireblood: The Frostblood Saga Book Two - The Frostblood Saga (Paperback)
  • Fireblood: The Frostblood Saga Book Two - The Frostblood Saga (Paperback)
zoom

Fireblood: The Frostblood Saga Book Two - The Frostblood Saga (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£9.99
Paperback 416 Pages
Published: 07/09/2017

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket

The fiery, action-packed sequel to the New York Times bestselling Frostblood, perfect for fans of Red Queen and Throne of Glass.

'A fierce and vibrant world, a steamy romance, and page-turning twists' Morgan Rhodes, bestselling author
'Hypnotising!' Benjamin of Tomes

Ice and fire are still at war.

Ruby has defeated the tyrannous Frost King, and Arcus, the exiled warrior who captured her heart, has taken his rightful place as ruler of the Frostblood kingdom.

But Ruby is the only Fireblood in a castle of frost and ice, and the courtiers will not accept her. Even worse, the dark threat released from the Frost King's melted throne is stalking the land, bent on destruction - and as the one who set it free, only Ruby can stop it.

To find the knowledge she needs, she must leave Arcus and journey south to the land of the Firebloods. But the homeland Ruby's never seen is treacherous, and friend and enemy wear the same face.

If she's to save both kingdoms, Ruby must figure out who she can trust - and unleash a fire powerful enough to do battle with darkness . . .

Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
ISBN: 9781473635203
Number of pages: 416
Weight: 540 g
Dimensions: 235 x 154 x 31 mm

You may also be interested in...

Twilight
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Girl of Ink & Stars
Added to basket
The Crimson Moth
Added to basket
Ruthless Vows
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
Six of Crows
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The End Crowns All
Added to basket
Coraline
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Prisoner's Throne
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
The Prisoner's Throne
Added to basket
Girl, Goddess, Queen
Added to basket
The Stolen Heir
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Compass and Blade
Added to basket
Shatter Me
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Powerful
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Micky - bookphenomena

“Change of focus and it turned out well”

After a bit of a clunky start, FIREBLOOD delivered on a satisfying second part to the trilogy. Once I'd passed the first 10%, I was pulled into court life with Ruby and Arcus. It was no utopia and the politics... More

Paperback edition
2 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 2

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: