Find The Girl (Hardback)
  • Find The Girl (Hardback)
zoom

Find The Girl (Hardback)

(author), (author)
£12.99
Hardback 336 Pages
Published: 26/07/2018
  • 5+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

The perfect summer read for fans of Girl Online and Rainbow Rowell!

-----

Falling for your best friend's love interest is bad...Falling for your twin's is catastrophic.


As kids, Nina and Nancy were inseparable. As teenagers, not so much...

Where Nancy is popular, an Instagram star, and obsessed with boy band heartthrob Chase, Nina is shy; a talented classical musician, and shuns the spotlight that her sister thrives in.

But when the wrong twin unwittingly ends up at the centre of a romantic social media storm, the bonds of twin-ship will be tested like never before...

Written in collaboration with Katy Birchall, #FINDTHEGIRL is a very modern twist on a Cinderella story.

Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
ISBN: 9780241340233
Number of pages: 336
Weight: 499 g
Dimensions: 222 x 162 x 32 mm

You may also be interested in...

Ruthless Vows
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
The Maze Runner
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
One of Us is Back
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Compass and Blade
Added to basket
Nick and Charlie
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Inheritance Games
Added to basket
Six of Crows
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Powerful
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
As Good As Dead
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Shatter Me
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
The Reappearance of Rachel Price
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Heartstopper Volume 5
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Paperback
The Crimson Moth
Added to basket
Girl in Pieces
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: