• Sign In
  • Help
  • My Basket0
Fighting Fit (Paperback)
  • Fighting Fit (Paperback)
zoom

Fighting Fit (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 176 Pages / Published: 06/01/1997
  • We can order this

Usually despatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

Check Marketplace availability

The fitness plan used by the SAS - perfect for fans of British Miltary Fitness classes.

Every year thousands of men and women discover new levels of fitness and inner strength as they are put through their paces to meet demanding standards required for new recruits in the British Army - this book will take you to the same level. Beyond that are the elite: the SAS, Paras and Commandos. Each unit has rigorous and searching requirements designed to select only the strongest, fittest and meanest for the world's toughest regiments.

Recommended by a recent SAS squadron commander as 'an excellent guide', FIGHTING FIT's unique and proven training programmes have already helped many soldiers pass these most demanding tests. Now you can join them. Illustrated throughout and including inside information on the kit you'll need, the food you should eat and how to cope with injury, FIGHTING FIT is the comprehensive insider's guide to the fitness methods of the world's most professional army.

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9780752805894
Number of pages: 176
Weight: 170 g
Dimensions: 198 x 131 x 14 mm

You may also be interested in...

The 8-Week Blood Sugar Diet Recipe Book
Added to basket
Cooking for Family and Friends
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
The 8-Week Blood Sugar Diet
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Lose Weight for Good
Added to basket
£22.00   £15.99
Hardback
Lean in 15 - The Sustain Plan
Added to basket
£16.99   £12.99
Paperback
Lean in 15 - The Shift Plan
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Paperback
Lisa Riley's Honesty Diet
Added to basket
£16.99   £12.99
Paperback
Perfect Fit: The Winning Formula
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Paperback
Carbs & Cals Carb & Calorie Counter
Added to basket
£14.99   £11.99
Paperback
Gordon Ramsay Ultimate Fit Food
Added to basket
£25.00   £17.99
Hardback
Eat Up
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
The Telomere Effect
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
How To Go Vegan
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
The Fat-Loss Plan
Added to basket
£16.99   £8.49
Paperback
The 4-Week Body Blitz
Added to basket
£14.99   £11.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.