We regret that due to the technical limitations of our site, we are unable to offer eBooks or Audio Downloads to customers outside of the UK.

For further details please read our eBooks help.

Feel the Fear - Ruby Redfort 4 (Hardback)
  • Feel the Fear - Ruby Redfort 4 (Hardback)

Feel the Fear - Ruby Redfort 4 (Hardback)

£12.99 £9.99
Hardback Published: 18/11/2014
  • Save £3.00
  • 10+ in stock

We can send it to you within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Click & Collect From your local shop
Ruby Redfort: supercool secret agent, code-cracker and thirteen-year-old genius The fourth book in the scarily awesome Ruby Redfort series, by multi-million-copy bestselling author Lauren Child. This time Ruby must pit her wits against a seemingly invisible foe. How do you set your sights on catching a light-fingered villain if you can't even see him...?

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780007334124

You may also be interested in...

Your review has been submitted successfully.

View your review