Fatal (Paperback)
  • Fatal (Paperback)
zoom

Fatal (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 10/01/2019
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

'Hair-raising, addictive and absolutely terrifying, gangland thriller fans are going to devour the latest gritty chiller by best-selling author Jacqui Rose.' Reader review

An eye for an eye.

Cabhan Morton wants to leave the Russo crime family for good and live in peace with his daughter, Alice Rose. But the Russos won't let him walk away without a fight.

A tooth for a tooth.

Franny Doyle would do anything for Cabhan and Alice, but helping them escape the vindictive Russo brothers won't be easy. The only place they'll be safe is back in Essex with Alfie Jennings.

A daughter for a daughter...

Franny knows she won't be welcomed by Alfie with open arms - but she doesn't have a choice. The Russos are out for blood and they won't stop until Alice is dead...

The heart-racing new thriller perfect for fans of Jessie Keane's Ruby Darke series and Martina Cole's THE LADYKILLER.

What others are saying about Fatal:

'Gritty and gripping' Kimberley Chambers, author of THE STING

'A gripping yet tear-jerking gangland masterpiece' Kerry Barnes, bestselling author of THE RULES

'A gripping thriller, that grabs you by the throat from the first sentence until the last... a gangland thriller that any crime reader will love.' Reader review

'The world Jacqui Rose has created is tough, relentless and terrifying, the characters real and believable, the action chilling and breath-taking and the twist and turns plentiful and jaw-dropping... simply outstanding!' Bookish Jottings

'Wow oh wow what a thrilling, edge of your seat, rollercoaster of a ride! it gave me CHILLS right down my spine and made my blood run cold. Would I recommend reading Fatal? Without a doubt ... 100% YES!!' Dash Fan Book Reviews

'This is a high octane, nail biting, heart beating fast kind of read that you will devour in as little amount of time as possible.' iLoveReading

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008287313
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 270 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 24 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Praise for Jacqui Rose:

'Gritty and gripping - by a star in the making.' Kimberley Chambers

'A thrilling and gripping novel.' Roberta Kray

'A cracking good read.' Jessie Keane

'A captivating read from one of my favourite authors.' Mel Sherratt

'A gripping yet tear-jerking gangland masterpiece' Kerry Barnes

You may also be interested in...

Better Off Dead
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
Small Pleasures
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Silverview
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
A Time for Mercy
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
BOX 88
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Over My Dead Body
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Sentinel
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Left You Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Judge's List
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Dinner Guest
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Marlow Murder Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Murder After Christmas
Added to basket
The Survivors
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Evening and the Morning
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
A Song for the Dark Times
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Never
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback

“A Brilliant Jacqui Rose Thriller”

Jacqui Rose is a woman who really knows how to write a gripping thriller, that grabs you by the throat from the first sentence until the last. For someone who has lived in Yorkshire, with a period of exile in Soho,... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 23

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.