Fallout - The Allegiance Series (Paperback)
  • Fallout - The Allegiance Series (Paperback)
zoom

Fallout - The Allegiance Series (Paperback)

(author)
3 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£9.99
Paperback 358 Pages
Published: 24/05/2022
Please note, this item can only be delivered to a UK address. Find out more
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 3 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

Secrets. Lies. Revenge.

With the odds stacked against her, Samantha Reynold is determined to prove she’s tough enough to be the boss. But when a secret from the past threatens to ruin Sam’s reputation, she suddenly feels very alone in this dark new world. There’s only one man she can turn to – rival club owner, Sebastian Stoker.

Seb knows first-hand how secrets and lies can tear a family apart. He wants to protect Sam at all costs, but siding with her could threaten his own position as head of the Stoker family and risk accusations of betrayal.

With loyalties divided and two families at war – the fallout could be deadly.

Don't miss book two in the gripping new Allegiance series perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Heather Atkinson and Caz Finlay.

What people are saying about Edie Baylis!

'From start to finish, fast paced and gripping. Gangland fiction at its best! Bestselling author Kerry Kaya.

'Shocking and thrilling at the same time. It will take your breath away!' Bestselling author Gillian Godden

'Edie Baylis has produced another fantastic gangland read. I loved the characters and was gripped from the first page. A massive 5 stars!' Bestselling author Caz Finlay.

Publisher: Boldwood Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781802801668
Number of pages: 358
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

Yellowface
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Traitors Gate
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Raging Storm
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Yellowface
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Wrong Sister
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Silent Patient
Added to basket
Just Another Missing Person
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Resurrection Walk
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Trial
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Exchange
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Strange Sally Diamond
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Housemaid Is Watching
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Housemaid's Secret
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Secret Hours
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Ink Blood Sister Scribe
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Secret
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback

“What a cracker.”

After reading book one Takover, this is the second in the series..

We return to The Reynolds and Stokers. Amanda Reynold's has taken over her dad's business and she is determined to prove that she is... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 2

“Superb”

I first discovered Edie’s work in January 2022 when I was invited to take part in the blog tour for the first title in ‘The Allegiance Series’, which is called ‘Takeover’. I have been a fan of her work ever since. I... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

“A great read”

Thank you to NetGalley, the publisher and author for this ARC.

This is a great follow on to Takeover. I thought this was a gripping and thrilling read that was very entertaining. There were characters I either... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: