Everything You Told Me (Paperback)
  • Everything You Told Me (Paperback)
zoom

Everything You Told Me (Paperback)

(author)
3 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 336 Pages
Published: 05/01/2017
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 48 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket

Impossible to put down psychological suspense, perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Tammy Cohen and Claire Douglas.

You went to bed at home, just like every other night.

You woke up in the back of a taxi, 300 miles away.

You have no memory of the last ten hours.

You have a suicide note in your coat pocket, in your own writing.

You know you weren't planning to kill yourself.

Your family and friends think you are lying.

Someone knows exactly what happened to you.

But they're not telling...

Publisher: Atlantic Books
ISBN: 9781782396277
Number of pages: 336
Weight: 226 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 20 mm
Edition: Main


MEDIA REVIEWS
Another scorcher from Lucy Dawson, Everything You Told Me had me looking at the people in my life with suspicion. If there's one thing I can say about Lucy's books it's do not trust anyone. Twisted, gripping and completely relatable you won't want to put this down until you know the truth. * Jenny Blackhurst, on Everything You Told Me *
An intriguing premise, told in page-turning style. Lucy Dawson sucks you into the story, slowly building a creeping sense of dread. A truly enjoyable read. * Sophie McKenzie on Everything You Told Me *
A gripping read that kept me guessing. * C.L. Taylor on Everything You Told Me *
I was completely gripped by Everything You Told Me and couldn't put it down. The novel is packed with Lucy Dawson's trademark pitch perfect characters, dark comedy and terrifying twists. Kept me on the edge of my seat! * Sanjida Kay on Everything You Told Me *
Kept me guessing until the very last page. * Erin Kelly on You Sent Me a Letter *
Gulped this down in a single sitting. Believable characters, intriguing central hook and a plot that hurtles along til the final page. * Tammy Cohen on You Sent Me a Letter *
I'm not exaggerating when I say that this book gave me palpitations. Make sure you don't have anything pressing to do, because once you pick it up there is absolutely no way you'll be able to put it back down. * SJI Holliday on You Sent Me A Letter *
I couldn't put this down. A compulsive read. -- Sanjida Kay

You may also be interested in...

The Man Who Died Twice
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Virgin Suicides
Added to basket
The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo
Added to basket
The Secret History
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Lessons in Chemistry
Added to basket
£16.99   £8.49
Hardback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Small Things Like These
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Godmersham Park
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Bullet That Missed
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
Elektra
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Song of Achilles
Added to basket
Before the Coffee Gets Cold
Added to basket
It Starts With Us
Added to basket
£14.99   £7.49
Hardback
The Satsuma Complex
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
Old Babes in the Wood
Added to basket
£22.00   £18.99
Hardback
Normal People
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Bookread2day

“A MUST BUY-MUST READ”

This happens to be my favourite book by one of my favourite authors. I was gripped from the page until the very last word. There are twists in Everything You Told Me that I certainly didn't see coming and I... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 69

“Another great and distinctive thriller from Lucy Dawson”

Lucy Dawson has a very distinctive writing style and her new novel, Everything You Told Me, sticks to this successful formula.  Earlier this year I read, The Letter You Sent, and spent my reading time with my heart... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 48

“A superb read”

Another excellent read by this talented author, I was hooked from the start and felt at times I was on a rollercoaster ride there was so managed twists and turns.

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.