Every Little Breath (Paperback)
  • Every Little Breath (Paperback)
zoom

Every Little Breath (Paperback)

(author)
5 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£12.99
Paperback 418 Pages
Published: 24/09/2023
Please note, this item can only be delivered to a UK address. Find out more
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 3 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

A radio DJ is tormented by a twisted killer, who has a gruesome request.

I was nineteen when I discovered my boyfriend’s father was a serial killer.
I stumbled upon his latest victim tied up in the basement of the house he was renovating, and it was my evidence that helped convict him to a life in prison.
My boyfriend never forgave me for turning against his dad and a couple of years later took his own life.

That was fifteen years ago.
I am now a local evening radio presenter, but it seems I can’t escape my past.
Late one night, when I’m alone, the phone rings. The caller wants me to solve a riddle, and tells me a life depends on it.
‘Only you can save her’
‘If she dies it’s your fault’

And so, the deadly game begins.
Someone wants revenge.

The perfect read for fans of authors like Clare Mackintosh, Cara Hunter, and Paula Hawkins.

Praise for Keri Beevis

'Another winner from Ms Beevis. A gripping story with plenty of twists and turns' - J.A. Baker

'An atmospheric thriller that grips until the last page. Beevis at her best!' - Diana Wilkinson

'One of my favourite authors! Keri Beevis does it again, with this fast-paced, chilling thriller!' - Amanda Brittany

'Beevis delivers again with a creepy unsettling tale that had me looking nervously over my shoulder'- Valerie Keogh

'Another suspenseful page-turner from this very talented author' - John Nicholl

'Brilliant, chilling, and unputdownable' - Gemma Rogers

‘Beevis has created a dark psychological thriller thick with atmosphere. Cleverly woven threads pull together in a heart-stopping conclusion in this satisfyingly clever tale. Highly recommended’ - Diane Saxon

'A disturbingly chilling thriller which is completely gripping. The Sleepover is an intense mystery full of clever twists which I didn't see coming' - Alex Stone

Publisher: Boldwood Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781835180402
Number of pages: 418
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Year of the Locust
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Housemaid Is Watching
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Yellowface
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Housemaid
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Silent Patient
Added to basket
The Secret
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
In Too Deep
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback
The List
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Just Another Missing Person
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Trial
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
I Will Find You
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Resurrection Walk
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Traitors Gate
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Ink Blood Sister Scribe
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Butter
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback
Stop Them Dead
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback

“This is Quite a Chilling Read.”

I was nineteen when I discovered my boyfriend's father was a serial killer. I stumbled on his latest victim tied up in the basement of the house he was renovating, and it was my evidence that helped convict him... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1
John's Bookshelf

“This is what a psychological thriller should look like!”

Fifteen years ago, Casey stumbled upon a scene of horror, and became the key witness in the trial of serial killer Steve Noakes. Now, someone remembers the part she played. Someone who wants revenge. Someone who will... More

Paperback edition
7 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 1

“A superb book by a superb author”

I have been a fan of Keri’s work for a little while now. I read the synopsis for ‘Every Little Breath’ and it certainly sounded like the sort of book I have come to expect from Keri- a gritty, fast paced story with... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: