Every Colour of You (Hardback)
  • Every Colour of You (Hardback)
zoom

Every Colour of You (Hardback)

(author)
£12.99
Hardback 384 Pages / Published: 15/11/2018
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable

Email me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order

How can one person change everything?

'It truly broke my heart and put it back together again' Reader review
'This story is beautiful, it has touched my soul and has lit up my heart' Reader review
'You literally feel every emotion on the spectrum along with these characters' Reader reviewer

_______________________

Zoe and Tristan couldn't be more different - which is precisely why, when they meet in a hospital waiting room, Zoe becomes determined to get to know Tristan more.

But Tristan is struggling with a sadness no one seems to understand, least of all himself.

Giving up isn't in Zoe's nature, and as the two spend more time together, it seems like Tristan might be coming around to seeing the world the way she does.

Until one day when everything changes - and in trying to put Tristan back together, Zoe finds herself falling apart . . .

Heart-breaking, heart-healing and a story you won't want to end, Amelia Mandeville's unforgettable debut is perfect for fans of If Only I Could Tell You, The Summer of Impossible Things and Giovanna Fletcher

_______________________

Let Every Colour of You break your heart and put it back together again . . .

WHAT READERS ARE SAYING

'Beautiful . . . filled with colourful characters' Emma Cooper, author of The Songs of Us

'I'm not over the ending yet . . . Simply stunning' Goodreads reviewer

'A touching, heart-warming, feel-good novel' Goodreads reviewer

'An utterly heart wrenching tale of friendship, love, happiness, sadness, fun and pure joy' NetGalley reviewer

'A story that is both heartbreaking and heartwarming all at once (yes it is possible)' Goodreads reviewer

'Beautifully written and full of emotion' NetGalley reviewer
_______________________

Perfect for fans of If You Were Here, The Day We Met and The Shape of Us

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780751571691
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 640 g
Dimensions: 158 x 240 x 40 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Amelia Mandeville has painted a beautiful coming of age story filled with colourful characters . . . she is definitely an author to watch * Emma Cooper, author of The Songs of Us *
Every Colour of You is a cleverly built saga between Zoe and Tristan's perspectives that leaves you heavily invested in their lives . . . Amelia writes with a perceptive and soulful hand that keeps you interested until the last page * Magic Radio Book Club *
A wonderful story that shows that you never truly know what someone is going through. Amelia writes so vividly . . . remarkable * Michelle Elman, author of Am I Ugly? *

You may also be interested in...

Troy
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback
The Midnight Library
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
Serpentine
Added to basket
£7.99
Hardback
Shuggie Bain
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
The Long Call
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Firewatching
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Girl with the Louding Voice
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Beekeeper of Aleppo
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
V2
Added to basket
V2
£20.00   £14.99
Hardback
Ready Player Two
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Pine
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Troubled Blood
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
One August Night
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Starve Acre
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Those Who Are Loved
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

“wonderful book”

This story truly did break my heart and put it back together again. To think this is Amelia Mandeville’s first novel blows my mind. The depth in which she goes on the effects of mental health is truly fantastic and is... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 32

“A poor attempt at reinventing the love story”

Mandeville pens a largely basic storyline, with little to no attempt at constructing an interesting narrative. The topics covered have potential but unfortunately they’re approached with poor storytelling and the... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 24

“An incredible debut novel”

Mandeville’s novel did exactly what it said it would: it truly broke my heart and put it back together again. A wonderful coming-of-age novel that is reminiscent of John Green and perhaps even Jojo Moyles’ works and... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 23

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.