Every Colour of You (Hardback)
  • Every Colour of You (Hardback)
zoom

Every Colour of You (Hardback)

(author)
£12.99
Hardback 384 Pages / Published: 15/11/2018
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket

What happens when someone who lives every day to the full meets someone who can only see reasons to stop living?

-------------

We had a story - short, but not a simple one. I couldn't stay here and explain it all to you. If you really want to know, you'll have to take time out of your day.

You'll have to read it...


Zoe's life is full of colour. A fan of impromptu yoga, inspirational quotes and experimenting with hair dye, she's on a mission to make the most of each and every day - even if she is currently spending most of her time behind a checkout till.

Then she meets Tristan. The rumour is that since his dad died, Tristan's life has fallen apart. No one has seen him for months. But now he's reappeared, does that mean he's back to 'normal'?

Zoe soon realises Tristan is struggling with a sadness that she can't possibly understand and becomes determined to bring a world of colour back into his life. But the harder she tries, the more she realises it's something she can't fix - and in trying to put him back together, a part of her is beginning to fall apart. . .

-------------

Heart-breaking, heart-healing and a story you won't want to end, Amelia Mandeville's unforgettable debut is a love story with a difference, for fans of Me Before You, The Summer of Impossible Things and Giovanna Fletcher.

'Amelia Mandeville has painted a beautiful coming of age story filled with colourful characters' Emma Cooper, author of The Songs of Us

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780751571691
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 1 g
Dimensions: 158 x 240 x 40 mm

Amelia Mandeville in conversation and Q&A

Amelia Mandeville in conversation and Q&A

London - Piccadilly
Wednesday 14th November 18:30

Join us for an evening with You Tuber, Amelia Mandeville talking about her debut novel Every Colour of You

View
Amelia Mandeville in conversation and Q&A

Amelia Mandeville in conversation and Q&A

Guildford
Thursday 15th November 19:00

Join us for an evening with You Tuber, Amelia Mandeville talking about her debut novel Every Colour of You

View
Amelia Mandeville in conversation and Q&A

Amelia Mandeville in conversation and Q&A

Manchester - Deansgate
Monday 19th November 18:30

Join us for an evening with You Tuber, Amelia Mandeville talking about her debut novel Every Colour of You

View
See More

You may also be interested in...

Normal People
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Anatomy of a Scandal
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Conversations with Friends
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Milkman
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Winter
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
An Unsuitable Match
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Little Fires Everywhere
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.49
Paperback
If Cats Disappeared From The World
Added to basket
Killing Commendatore
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
Norse Mythology
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Lethal White
Added to basket
£20.00   £13.99
Hardback
A Discovery of Witches
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Into the Water
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Crazy Rich Asians
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Macbeth
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback

Reviews

View all

“wonderful book”

This story truly did break my heart and put it back together again. To think this is Amelia Mandeville’s first novel blows my mind. The depth in which she goes on the effects of mental health is truly fantastic and is... More

Hardback edition
13th September 2018
Helpful? Upvote 22

“Every Colour of You”

Firstly i think it's a shame to see that almost all of these 5 star reviews are the authors boyfriends, friends, family etc, and the same on goodreads- whatever happened to trying to let work speak for itself... More

Hardback edition
18th September 2018
Helpful? Upvote 20

“A poor attempt at reinventing the love story”

Mandeville pens a largely basic storyline, with little to no attempt at constructing an interesting narrative. The topics covered have potential but unfortunately they’re approached with poor storytelling and the... More

Hardback edition
15th September 2018
Helpful? Upvote 18

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.