English Spy Mysteries Series 1 - English Spy Mysteries (Paperback)
  • English Spy Mysteries Series 1 - English Spy Mysteries (Paperback)
zoom

English Spy Mysteries Series 1 - English Spy Mysteries (Paperback)

(author)
£14.99
Paperback 538 Pages
Published: 27/07/2018
Notify me when available

Stay one step ahead and let us notify you when this item is next available to order.

Mother. Widow. Spy. Eva Delacourt has been in hiding for three years after her fianc was assassinated in cold blood outside the British embassy in Prague. She thought she was safe. But someone in the mysterious Section has betrayed her, and now she's on the run for her life, sworn to protect the six year old boy she adores. Her enemies are closing in, and the odds are notin Eva's favour. For Eva, the nightmare is just beginning... The English Spy Mysteriesis a new concept by crime fiction author, Rachel Amphlett. Combining fast-paced thrilling reads with episodic delivery in the vein of TV shows 24, Alias, and Spooks, series one is a must-read for fans of Robert Ludlum, Vince Flynn, and James Patterson. Episode 1 - Assassins Hunted Episode 2 - Assassins Vengeance Episode 3 - Assassins Retribution

Publisher: Saxon Publishing
ISBN: 9780648366393
Number of pages: 538
Weight: 780 g
Dimensions: 229 x 152 x 30 mm

You may also be interested in...

Fatherland
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
On His Majesty's Secret Service
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
A Spy Alone
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
A Column of Fire
Added to basket
£12.99
Paperback
The Secret Life of John le Carré
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.49
Paperback
The Exile
Added to basket
£16.99   £13.99
Hardback
London Rules
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Clean Kill
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Moscow X
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Scarlet Papers
Added to basket
The Spy Who Came in from the Cold
Added to basket
Shanghai
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Invasion
Added to basket
£18.99   £15.99
Hardback
Joe Country
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Secret Hours
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Partisan
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: