Endgame - A Ragdoll Book (Hardback)
  • Endgame - A Ragdoll Book (Hardback)
zoom

Endgame - A Ragdoll Book (Hardback)

(author)
9 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£16.99
Hardback 352 Pages / Published: 05/09/2019
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket

'Brilliant' M.J. Arlidge
'Exciting' Linwood Barclay

A locked room. A dead body. A secret that went to the grave.

When retired police officer Finlay Shaw is found dead in a locked room, everyone thinks it's suicide. But disgraced detective William 'Wolf' Fawkes isn't so sure.

Together with his former partner Detective Emily Baxter and private detective Edmunds, Wolf's team begin to dig into Shaw's early days on the beat. Was Shaw as innocent as he seemed? Or is there more to his past than he'd ever let on?

But not everyone wants Wolf back - and as his investigation draws him ever deeper into police corruption, it will not only be his career on the line - but the lives of those he holds closest as well...

The explosive new thriller from the Sunday Times and international bestseller, perfect for fans of Fiona Cummins and Helen Fields.

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9781409168843
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 560 g
Dimensions: 236 x 160 x 36 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Sentinel
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£14.99   £10.99
Hardback
We Begin at the End
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
The Guest List
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The President's Daughter
Added to basket
The Family Upstairs
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Lockdown
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Slow Fire Burning
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback
A Silent Death
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Walk the Wire
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Second Sleep
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Benefit of Hindsight
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Troubled Blood
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Find Them Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Girl A
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback

“Amazing please do not miss this series.”

Firstly thanks to the publisher and Netgalley for an ARC copy of This book.
I have come to the conclusion this series is one of the best I have read in a very long time. The characters are well thought out and the... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 17

“A sure fire winner”

Endgame is the last of the Ragdoll trilogy and though it contains all the characters we have come to know and love, as a story I think it works well in its own right and could therefore be read as a stand-alone. To... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 13
Barnsey's Books

“The final book of an excellent trilogy”

Endgame is the final book in the Ragdoll trilogy and sees the return of disgraced detective William 'Wolf' Fawkes. I felt this final installment was less edgy than its predecessors but nonetheless very... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 6

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.