• Sign In / Register
  • Help
  • Basket0
The books you love, the emails you want
Time is running out, opt in before 25 May or you'll stop hearing from us
Yes Please
Eleventh Grave in Moonlight - Charley Davidson (Paperback)
  • Eleventh Grave in Moonlight - Charley Davidson (Paperback)
zoom

Eleventh Grave in Moonlight - Charley Davidson (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 320 Pages / Published: 24/01/2017
  • In stock online

Usually despatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
'An absolute must read.' J.R. Ward, No.1 New York Times bestselling author of the Black Dagger Brotherhood series. 'The grim reaper gets a shiny cook makeover in Jones's blazing hot debut... will appeal to fans of MaryJanice Davidson and Janet Evanovich.' Publisher's Weekly 'What's better than a bad-ass girl grim reaper who keeps us safe from hell hounds and demons? (The answer is obviously nothing.)' RT Book Reviews A typical day in the life of Charley Davidson involves cheating husbands, missing people, errant wives, philandering business owners, and oh yeah . . . demons, hell hounds, evil gods, and dead people. Lots and lots of dead people. As a part time Private Investigator and full-time Grim Reaper, Charley has to balance the good, the bad, the undead, and those who want her dead. Now Charley is learning to make peace with the fact that she is a goddess with all kinds of power and that her own daughter has been born to save the world from total destruction. The forces of hell are determined to see Charley banished forever to the darkest corners of another dimension but with the son of Satan himself as her husband, maybe Charley can find a way to have her happily ever after after all.'I am furiously envious of Darynda Jones and rue the day she came up with this concept, damn her eyes. First Grave On The Right kidnapped me from the first paragraph, and didn't let go until the exceedingly yummy conclusion.' MaryJanice Davidson, New York Times bestselling author of the Undead series'First Grave on the Right is smart, sharp and wickedly entertaining. Grab this one.' Jayne Ann Krentz, New York Times besselling author of Fires Up

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780349411446
Number of pages: 320
Weight: 210 g
Dimensions: 197 x 129 x 21 mm

You may also be interested in...

A Shade of Blood
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Allegiant
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Shadows
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Reaver
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Dinner with a Vampire
Added to basket
Shards of Hope
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Dark Blood
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Shadow Spell
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Taker
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Revenant
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Dead and Gone
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
City of Light
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Shadow of Night
Added to basket
The Nothing Girl
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.