Echoes Of The Dance (Paperback)
  • Echoes Of The Dance (Paperback)
zoom

Echoes Of The Dance (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 448 Pages / Published: 02/07/2007
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
They were all there for different reasons - a broken romance, a destroyed career, a sudden loss, a secret life still to be acknowledged. All of them were hoping that the uplifting beauty of the Cornish countryside would bring them the peace for which they desperately longed. At the strange and lovely stone house on the edge of Bodmin Moor, cherished illusions are shattered, secrets are uncovered, and each of them discovers that in order to move forward they have to confront their pasts...A glorious and heartwarming novel of families, tragedy and renewal - perfect for fans of Erica James, Victoria Hislop and Santa Montefiore Praise for Marcia Willett: "A genuine voice of our times." (The Times). "Riveting, moving and utterly feel-good." (Daily Mail).

Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
ISBN: 9780552152716
Number of pages: 448
Weight: 302 g
Dimensions: 199 x 129 x 29 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Best of Daughters
Added to basket
A Mother's Secret
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Lady's Maid
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Hothouse Flower
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Loving Cup
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Dilly's Hope
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Stranger From The Sea
Added to basket
The Valley of Horses
Added to basket
The Wapshot Chronicle
Added to basket
Home Front Girls
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Light Behind The Window
Added to basket
Bella Poldark
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Angry Tide
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
A Mother's Struggle
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Beyond the Sunset
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Casting Off
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.