Eastgate - Robert Hoon Thrillers (Paperback)
  • Eastgate - Robert Hoon Thrillers (Paperback)
zoom

Eastgate - Robert Hoon Thrillers (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£9.99
Paperback 380 Pages
Published: 06/12/2022
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Former Detective Superintendent, Bob Hoon, has had one hell of a year.

After being repeatedly beaten, shot at, blown-up, and tortured, Hoon is looking forward to spending a quiet Christmas drinking heavily in front of the TV, while pointedly ignoring the older sister who has invaded his home.

The world, however, has other plans.

When a routine trip to an Inverness shopping centre is interrupted by a squad of heavily armed Santas, Hoon, his sister, and an old army colleague find themselves trapped alongside several hundred terrified hostages.

With so much potential for bloodshed, the police gathering outside the centre can only wait, watch, and try to negotiate with the terrorists within.

But patience has never been Hoon’s strong point.

And so, if he and everyone else in the centre are going to make it home for Christmas, Hoon is left with only one choice.

He’s going to Die Hard the **** out of this thing.

Eastgate is the fourth explosive novel in the Robert Hoon Thrillers series by bestselling author, JD Kirk, and is perfect for fans of Lee Child, Robert Ludlum, and angry, middle-aged Scottish men doing implausible things.

Publisher: Zertex Media Ltd
ISBN: 9781912767687
Number of pages: 380
Weight: 254 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

Damascus Station
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
My Father's House
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
I Will Find You
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Secret
Added to basket
£22.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Running Grave
Added to basket
£25.00   £20.00
Hardback
Verity
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
A Heart Full of Headstones
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Skeleton Key
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Year of the Locust
Added to basket
£22.00   £18.99
Hardback
The Fury
Added to basket
£18.99   £9.49
Hardback
In Too Deep
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback
The Murder Game
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Killing Moon
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Secret
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback
Holly
Added to basket
£25.00   £19.99
Hardback
Birnam Wood
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback

“Outrageously Good Read! x”

There is always the question, "Is Die Hard really a Christmas movie?" and this book makes it a total yes! If you want something that is all full of YIppie Ki yay, you have found it within the pages of... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: