Driving Home for Christmas (Paperback)
  • Driving Home for Christmas (Paperback)
zoom

Driving Home for Christmas (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 416 Pages
Published: 24/10/2013
Email me when available to order

We will also notify you if no further stock is available and share alternative book recommendations

You're in for a festive treat with Driving Home for Christmas by Emma Hannigan, the perfect winter warmer for fans of Maeve Binchy, Cathy Kelly and Patricia Scanlan. 'A wonderful storyteller' Cathy Kelly

Christmas at Huntersbrook House has always been a family tradition - log fires, long walks through the snowy fields and evenings spent in the local pub. And this year the three grown-up Craig children are looking forward to the holidays more than ever. Pippa to escape her partying lifestyle and mounting debts in Dublin; Joey the demands of his gorgeous girlfriend who seems intent on coming between him and his family; and Lainey to forget about her controlling ex and his recent engagement to another woman.

But with the family livery yard in financial trouble, this Christmas could be the Craig family's last at Huntersbrook as they face the prospect of selling the ancestral house. As the holiday season gets underway, the family need to come up with a way to save their home, and face the problems they've been running away from in Dublin. And what better place to figure things out than around the fire at Huntersbrook House?

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472209269
Number of pages: 416
Weight: 320 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 30 mm

You may also be interested in...

Birnam Wood
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Secret History
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Antarctica
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Days at the Morisaki Bookshop
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.49
Paperback
In Ascension
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Satsuma Complex
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Bullet That Missed
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Really Good, Actually
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Bride
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
We Solve Murders
Added to basket
£22.00   £16.99
Hardback
A Little Life
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Marriage Portrait
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Cloisters
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Prophet Song
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: