Dream On: What would you do if your dream man turned out to be real? (Paperback)
  • Dream On: What would you do if your dream man turned out to be real? (Paperback)
zoom

Dream On: What would you do if your dream man turned out to be real? (Paperback)

(author)
3 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£10.99
Paperback 352 Pages
Published: 05/07/2022
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
What would you do if your actual dream man turned out to be real?

The bestselling author of Shippedreturns with a fresh romantic comedy following a law student who wakes up from a car accident with memories of a boyfriend she's never met, only to run into him in a flower shop a year later. Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Rebecca Serle's In Five Years.

'I quickly fell in love with (the amazing characters) and I couldn't put this book down . . . If you're looking for a great read for the summer, definitely check this one out! '
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review

'I loved it! Such a crazy whirlwind of an adventure . . . I can't wait to read more from Angie Hockman!'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review

'A fast, funny, and sweet read . . . The twists and surprises kept coming' ABBY JIMENEZ

'Sharp writing, charming characters, and delightful banter . . . Angie Hockman has outdone herself with this one!' LACIE WALDON

...................................

When law graduate Cass Walker wakes up after surviving a car accident, she is flooded with memories of a man named Devin. The only problem? Devin - as confirmed by family, friends and doctors - doesn't exist. Everything about him, from his coffee-brown eyes to the slightly crooked angle of his pinkie finger to his high-wattage charm, is a figment of Cass's coma-addled imagination. Still, she can't get him out of her head.

So when she happens upon the real Devin a year later in a Cleveland flower shop, she's completely shocked. Even more surprising is that Devin actually believes her story and - despite his protective younger brother's doubts - they soon embark on a real-life romance.

With her dream man by her side and a new job at a prestigious law firm, Cass's future seems perfect. But fate might have other plans . . .
...................................

More praise for Angie Hockman!

'The inventiveness drew me in, the engaging characters kept me reading, and the romance made me sigh happily . . . a winner of a book!' TRISH DOLLER

'The perfect slice of vacation in book form' ROSIE DANAN

Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne, escape with Shipped - the whipsmart and escapist romantic comedy that celebrates the power of second chances and the magic of new beginnings.

'Witty, romantic, and completely addictive' LAUREN LAYNE

'Shipped is a sweet, sunny getaway of a novel' SARAH HOGLE

Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
ISBN: 9781472295996
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 240 g
Dimensions: 194 x 128 x 24 mm

You may also be interested in...

Point of Retreat
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Devil Wears Prada
Added to basket
The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Finding Cinderella
Added to basket
Absent in the Spring
Added to basket
The French Lieutenant's Woman
Added to basket
Hopeless
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Lady Chatterley's Lover
Added to basket
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Confess
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The One You Really Want
Added to basket
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Mahbuba at Westfield London (@bilkandbooks)

“Soulmates aren’t always the ones your dream about…”

Thank you to Headline Eternal for the netgalley e-ARC!

Imagine waking up from a coma one day to find out the man of your dreams is just that, he doesn’t exist until several months later you come face to face with... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

“A lovely contemporary romance with a twist”

Cass Walker wakes up from a coma convinced she has a boyfriend called Devin Bloom - the only thing is Devin Bloom doesn't exist. But Cass remembers everything about him, and she can't bring herself to forget... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 2

“A Poignant Romance!”

DREAM ON by Angie Hockman is the sort of romance novel that just reads itself. Cass Walker wakes up from a coma and, according to her family, has dreamt up her boyfriend Devin. After struggling for a year to come to... More

Paperback edition
3 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: