Visit our Christmas Gift Finder
Click & Collect from 2 Hours
Last Christmas Delivery Dates
Free UK Standard Delivery on orders £20 and over Order in time for Christmas 18th December 2nd Class | 19th December 1st Class Free Click & Collect to shops From 2 hours of your order*
Downside Up (Paperback)
  • Downside Up (Paperback)
zoom

Downside Up (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£6.99
Paperback 368 Pages / Published: 04/07/2013
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket

Ronnie is totally bored. She lives in a crap, boring town with her crap, boring family, and all she wants is to escape and have the kind of life she reads about in magazines.

Sometimes Ronnie makes stuff up, just to keep things interesting. Not lies, exactly, more like massive, outrageous, whopping great fibs. The thing is, people have stopped believing anything she says - she's turning into The Girl Who Cried 'Beyonce is Totally My Cousin's Best Friend'.

Then one day Ronnie gets knocked out in a head to head dodgem collision. When she wakes up, her life has been turned u?op ?p!sdn and nothing will ever be the same again . . .

Publisher: Pan Macmillan
ISBN: 9781447220084
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 270 g
Dimensions: 197 x 130 x 24 mm
Edition: Unabridged edition

You may also be interested in...

The Explorer
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Tom Gates 15: What Monster?
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Mortal Engines
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
Added to basket
The Polar Express
Added to basket
The Wonky Donkey
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Meltdown (book 13)
Added to basket
Zog Christmas
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
The Jolly Christmas Postman
Added to basket
Queen of Air and Darkness
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Paperback
Death in the Spotlight
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Gangsta Granny
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The Truth Pixie
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Hardback
The Hate U Give
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
You're Called What?
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback

Reviews

View all

“Fun & funny book perfect for tweens & young teen”

Downside Up by Hayley Long pretty much screams tweenage girl from beginning to end, and is perfect for fans of Holly Smale’s Geek Girl, from the clever use of word scatterings, thought bubbles, tweets and sarcasm to... More

Paperback edition
24th August 2013
Helpful? Upvote 50

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.