The Testaments out now
Downside Up (Paperback)
  • Downside Up (Paperback)
zoom

Downside Up (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£6.99
Paperback 368 Pages / Published: 04/07/2013
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket

Ronnie is totally bored. She lives in a crap, boring town with her crap, boring family, and all she wants is to escape and have the kind of life she reads about in magazines.

Sometimes Ronnie makes stuff up, just to keep things interesting. Not lies, exactly, more like massive, outrageous, whopping great fibs. The thing is, people have stopped believing anything she says - she's turning into The Girl Who Cried 'Beyonce is Totally My Cousin's Best Friend'.

Then one day Ronnie gets knocked out in a head to head dodgem collision. When she wakes up, her life has been turned u?op ?p!sdn and nothing will ever be the same again . . .

Publisher: Pan Macmillan
ISBN: 9781447220084
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 270 g
Dimensions: 197 x 130 x 24 mm
Edition: Unabridged edition

You may also be interested in...

Top Marks For Murder
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
This Lie Will Kill You
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The 117-Storey Treehouse
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Dog Man 7: For Whom the Ball Rolls
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Hardback
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Board book
The Girl Who Speaks Bear
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
The Smeds and the Smoos
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
The Boy At the Back of the Class
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
The Wonky Donkey
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
The World's Worst Teachers
Added to basket
£14.99   £11.99
Hardback
Two Can Keep a Secret
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Oi Duck-billed Platypus!
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
I, Cosmo
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Ten Minutes to Bed: Little Unicorn
Added to basket
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Ten Minutes to Bed: Little Mermaid
Added to basket

“Fun & funny book perfect for tweens & young teen”

Downside Up by Hayley Long pretty much screams tweenage girl from beginning to end, and is perfect for fans of Holly Smale’s Geek Girl, from the clever use of word scatterings, thought bubbles, tweets and sarcasm to... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 53

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.