Visit our Christmas Gift Finder
Dos Tarino: Latest Art by Ashley Wood (Paperback)
  • Dos Tarino: Latest Art by Ashley Wood (Paperback)
zoom

Dos Tarino: Latest Art by Ashley Wood (Paperback)

(author,artist)
£31.99
Paperback 120 Pages / Published: 29/10/2008
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Continuing in the tradition of Uno Fanta, Dos Fanta, Tres Fanta, Grande Fanta, Grande Finale, Sencilla Finale, Uno Tarino, and now Dos Tarino, IDW presents the latest and greatest from artist Ashley Wood.

Publisher: Idea & Design Works
ISBN: 9781600102578
Number of pages: 120
Weight: 771 g
Dimensions: 280 x 280 x 12 mm

You may also be interested in...

Gemma Bovery
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback
Adventure Time: v.4
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Scott Pilgrim vs The World
Added to basket
Secret Invasion
Added to basket
The Walking Dead Volume 2: Miles Behind Us
Added to basket
The Sandman Vol. 2
Added to basket
£15.99
Paperback
Saga Volume 2
Added to basket
£13.99
Paperback
The Sandman Vol. 1 Preludes & Nocturnes (New Edition)
Added to basket
Soul Eater, Vol. 1
Added to basket
Through the Woods
Added to basket
£12.99
Paperback
Preacher Book One
Added to basket
£15.99
Paperback
From Hell
Added to basket
£24.99
Paperback
The King in Yellow
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.