Disciples of Chaos - The Seven Faceless Saints 2 (Paperback)
  • Disciples of Chaos - The Seven Faceless Saints 2 (Paperback)
zoom

Disciples of Chaos - The Seven Faceless Saints 2 (Paperback)

(author)
5 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£9.99
Paperback 368 Pages
Published: 09/02/2024
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

The #1 Sunday Times bestselling Seven Faceless Saints duology concludes. Romance, revolution and mystery intertwine as a young rebel and palace guard hunt a murderer in this gripping YA set in a world inspired by Florence, Italy. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Kerri Maniscalco.

Damian Venturi isn't aware of it yet. But as small shifts start to crack the foundations of the Ombrazian power structure after the Rebellion's attack, cracks are beginning to show in Damian's own facade. Uncontrollable anger is bubbling to the surface and can't always be pushed down. Can he keep everyone safe, even from himself?

Rossana Lacertosa should feel victorious. She accomplished everything she set out to do, and more. The Rebellion's attack set countless prisoners free and brought attention to the unfairness in the Palazzo's structure. And Damian is back by her side where he belongs. Yet the war with Brechaat rages on and government officials are hellbent on keeping the status quo.

Then an Ombrazian general arrives from the front lines, and orders dozens of arrests, shipping Roz and Damian's friends up north. Determined to free those who matter most, Roz and Damian set their sights on Brechaat. But on their journey to hell on earth, Roz will need to face the fact that Damian is not just shifting further from the boy she used to know, but down a dark path into chaos.

The complications of love, magic, faith, and war will keep readers eagerly turning the pages as they head towards the gripping conclusion in the Seven Faceless Saints duology.

Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781803365442
Number of pages: 368
Dimensions: 198 x 130 mm

You may also be interested in...

Autumn Rose
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Visions of Heat
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Moonglow
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Unchained (Nephilim Rising)
Added to basket
Caressed by Ice
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Dinner with a Vampire
Added to basket
Shards of Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Play of Passion
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Dark Lycan
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Heart of Obsidian
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Shadow of Night
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Shadows
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Mine to Possess
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Slave to Sensation
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Kiss of Snow
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Bonds of Justice
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Charlotte

“Could be darker”

What started out as a surprisingly dark story about murder, and corrupt governments that i really enjoyed, actually tripped at the finish line for me with a largely predictable and someone what unsatisfying... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

“Great conclusion to the duo”

Avoiding spoilers, I delved into my physical book collection, starting with Seven Faceless Saints—a fantasy mystery with a locked-door twist. While enjoyable, it didn't wow me. Undeterred, I ventured into... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 2

“great”

Disciples of Chaos, the conclusion to the Seven Faceless Saints duology, begins almost immediately after the events of the first book, and drops readers straight into thigs. So, if you haven't read the first... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: